St Andrew's Stadium

St Andrew's Stadium
140 Cattell Road, Birmingham, West Midlands, B9 4RL
  • Telephone 0844 557 1875
  • Email
  • Website www.bcfc.com
Photo of St Andrew's Stadium

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 15 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Championship: Birmingham City Vs Brentford

Birmingham City take on Brentford in the Championship.

Sat 15 Feb 2020

0844 557 1875

  • 15:00

Championship: Birmingham City Vs Cardiff City

Birmingham City take on Cardiff City in the Championship.

Sat 18 Jan 2020

0844 557 1875

  • 15:00

Championship: Birmingham City Vs Charlton Athletic

Birmingham City take on Charlton Athletic in the Championship.

Sat 18 Apr 2020

0844 557 1875

  • 15:00

Championship: Birmingham City Vs Derby County

Birmingham City take on Derby County in the Championship.

Sat 2 May 2020

0844 557 1875

  • 12:30

Championship: Birmingham City Vs Huddersfield Town

Birmingham City take on Huddersfield Town in the Championship.

Sat 21 Mar 2020

0844 557 1875

  • 15:00

Championship: Birmingham City Vs Hull City

Birmingham City take on Hull City in the Championship.

Wed 18 Mar 2020

0844 557 1875

  • 19:45

Championship: Birmingham City Vs Leeds United

Birmingham City take on Leeds United in the Championship.

Sun 29 Dec

0844 557 1875

  • 15:00

Championship: Birmingham City Vs Millwall

Birmingham City take on Millwall in the Championship.

Sat 30 Nov

0844 557 1875

  • 15:00

Championship: Birmingham City Vs Nottingham Forest

Birmingham City take on Nottingham Forest in the Championship.

Sat 1 Feb 2020

0844 557 1875

  • 15:00

Championship: Birmingham City Vs Queens Park Rangers

Birmingham City take on Queens Park Rangers in the Championship.

Wed 11 Dec

0844 557 1875

  • 19:45

Championship: Birmingham City Vs Reading

Birmingham City take on Reading in the Championship.

Sat 7 Mar 2020

0844 557 1875

  • 15:00

Championship: Birmingham City Vs Sheffield Wednesday

Birmingham City take on Sheffield Wednesday in the Championship.

Sat 22 Feb 2020

0844 557 1875

  • 15:00

Championship: Birmingham City Vs Swansea City

Birmingham City take on Swansea City in the Championship.

Fri 10 Apr 2020

0844 557 1875

  • 15:00

Championship: Birmingham City Vs West Bromwich Albion

Birmingham City take on West Bromwich Albion in the Championship.

Sat 14 Dec

0844 557 1875

  • 12:30

Championship: Birmingham City Vs Wigan Athletic

Birmingham City take on Wigan Athletic in the Championship.

Wed 1 Jan 2020

0844 557 1875

  • 15:00

Post a comment