St Andrew's Stadium

St Andrew's Stadium
140 Cattell Road, Birmingham, West Midlands, B9 4RL
  • Telephone 0844 557 1875
  • Email
  • Website www.bcfc.com
Photo of St Andrew's Stadium

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 19 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Championship: Birmingham City Vs Aston Villa

Birmingham City take on Aston Villa in the Championship.

Sun 10 Mar 2019

0844 557 1875

  • 12:00

Championship: Birmingham City Vs Blackburn Rovers

Birmingham City take on Blackburn Rovers in the Championship.

Sat 23 Feb 2019

0844 557 1875

  • 15:00

Championship: Birmingham City Vs Bolton Wanderers

Birmingham City take on Bolton Wanderers in the Championship.

Tue 12 Feb 2019

0844 557 1875

  • 19:45

Championship: Birmingham City Vs Brentford

Birmingham City take on Brentford in the Championship.

Sat 29 Dec

0844 557 1875

  • 15:00

Championship: Birmingham City Vs Bristol City

Birmingham City take on Bristol City in the Championship.

Sat 8 Dec

0844 557 1875

  • 15:00

Championship: Birmingham City Vs Derby County

Birmingham City take on Derby County in the Championship.

Fri 19 Apr 2019

0844 557 1875

  • 15:00

Championship: Birmingham City Vs Hull City

Birmingham City take on Hull City in the Championship.

Sat 10 Nov

0844 557 1875

  • 15:00

Championship: Birmingham City Vs Ipswich Town

Birmingham City take on Ipswich Town in the Championship.

Sat 29 Sep

0844 557 1875

  • 15:00

Championship: Birmingham City Vs Leeds United

Birmingham City take on Leeds United in the Championship.

Sat 6 Apr 2019

0844 557 1875

  • 15:00

Championship: Birmingham City Vs Middlesbrough

Birmingham City take on Middlesbrough in the Championship.

Sat 12 Jan 2019

0844 557 1875

  • 15:00

Championship: Birmingham City Vs Millwall

Birmingham City take on Millwall in the Championship.

Wed 13 Mar 2019

0844 557 1875

  • 19:45

Championship: Birmingham City Vs Nottingham Forest

Birmingham City take on Nottingham Forest in the Championship.

Sat 2 Feb 2019

0844 557 1875

  • 15:00

Championship: Birmingham City Vs Preston North End

Birmingham City take on Preston North End in the Championship.

Sat 1 Dec

0844 557 1875

  • 15:00

Championship: Birmingham City Vs Reading

Birmingham City take on Reading in the Championship.

Tue 23 Oct

0844 557 1875

  • 19:45

Championship: Birmingham City Vs Rotherham United

Birmingham City take on Rotherham United in the Championship.

Sat 6 Oct

0844 557 1875

  • 15:00

Championship: Birmingham City Vs Sheffield United

Birmingham City take on Sheffield United in the Championship.

Wed 10 Apr 2019

0844 557 1875

  • 19:45

Championship: Birmingham City Vs Sheffield Wednesday

Birmingham City take on Sheffield Wednesday in the Championship.

Sat 27 Oct

0844 557 1875

  • 15:00

Championship: Birmingham City Vs Stoke City

Birmingham City take on Stoke City in the Championship.

Wed 26 Dec

0844 557 1875

  • 15:00

Championship: Birmingham City Vs Wigan Athletic

Birmingham City take on Wigan Athletic in the Championship.

Sat 27 Apr 2019

0844 557 1875

  • 15:00

Post a comment