The Arch

The Arch
187–193 Kings Road Arches, Brighton, BN1 1NB
Photo of The Arch

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 35 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Abra Cadabra x Yungen

Live performances and DJ sets based around grime, hip hop and rap.

Fri 22 Sep

£10–£15 adv

  • 23:00 – 04:00

Basement Jaxx

Feat. welcome the iconic Basement Jaxx to The Arch.

Fri 8 Dec

£22.40

Basement Jaxx (DJ Set)

Feat. welcome the iconic Basement Jaxx to The Arch.

Fri 8 Dec

£22.40–£28

Bastard Pop: Deaf Havana Dj Set

Bastard Pop is back with a bang!! We are happy to announce Deaf Havana Dj Set

Wed 27 Sep

£5.50

Camo & Krooked, Emperor, Sub Zero

Camo & Krooked, Emperor, Sub Zero, Arcane, Stature, Deefa MC and Daxta spin drum'n'bass and techno.

Thu 28 Sep

£12–£14

  • 23:00 – 05:00

Chris Lorenzo b2b DJ Zinc (2 hour set)

We invite you down to an extra special b2b set!

Fri 10 Nov

Prices to be confirmed

Congo Natty UK Tour Brighton

We welcome Congo Natty to The Arch for the Brighton leg of his UK tour!

Fri 20 Oct

£11.20–£13.44

Darius Syrossian

The Leeds-based DJ drops house, techno and various sub-genres.

Sat 23 Sep

£10

  • 22:00 – 06:00

DJ Mag Sessions With Joris Voorn

Dutch house/techno giant.

Fri 6 Oct

£9.05–£16.75

Dj Yoda pres Stranger Things 2: Halloween Mixtape Live

Following the trailer release of Stranger Things series 2, DJ Yoda is back with his acclaimed mixtape for a Halloween Club Special!

Fri 27 Oct

£11

The Eminem Show - 15 Year Anniversary

Supersonic are back to bring you a night of Eminem tribute.

Mon 2 Oct

£4–£6

Faithless

Feat. launches on the south coast of England at The Arch in Brighton!

Sat 7 Oct

£15.68–£17.92

Feat. w/ Faithless (DJ Set)

Feat. launches on the south coast of England at The Arch in Brighton!

Sat 7 Oct

£16.50–£22

Foreverland comes to Brighton

Our magical touring circus is coming to Brighton.. Join us on an adventure through music, time and space as we discover a new realm of the surreal.

Fri 24 Nov

£11.25–£14

HEAD/INE ENT. PRESENTS ABRA CADABRA x YUNGEN LIVE

A night of live performances from Abra Cadabra and Yungen, DJ Set by Rachael Anson and appearances from some very special guests…

Fri 22 Sep

Headline Ent. Presents - Abra Cadabra x Yungen

Live performances from Yungen and Abra Cadabra with a live DJ set TBA… It's a night not to be missed!

Fri 22 Sep

£10–£13.45

Lengoland w Notion

Full Fat Launch Lengoland w/ Notion 21/09 The Arch

Thu 21 Sep

Mammothfest 2017 metal festival Brighton UK

Brighton's mighty Rock/Metal music festival is back, bigger and better for 2017! MAMMOTHFEST is the ONLY South Eastern UK rock/metal Festival!

Sun 8 Oct

£32.40

Mammothfest Christmas party - Evil Scarecrow & supports

Mammothfest are proud to welcome Evil Scarecrow back to Brighton to head their Christmas party in 2017.

Sat 9 Dec

£11.25

Mystery Jets DJ Set

Bastard Pop is back with a bang!!

Wed 11 Oct

£4.40

Playaz w/ Hype b2b Hazard, Annix, Taxman, Eksman

Worried About Henry bring legendary Jump Up label Playaz to The Arch.

Fri 13 Oct

£15.68

SASASAS

Worried About Henry x Supercharged welcome you down for an SASASAS takeover!

Sat 11 Nov

£13.44

Seth Troxler

Seth Troxler makes his long awaited return to The Arch on Saturday 14th October.

Sat 14 Oct

£16.50–£27.50

SuperCharged &Cru Cast present DARKZY, SKEPSIS, NOTION, MR VIRGO

SC & Cru Cast presents DARKZY, SKEPSIS, NOTION, MR VIRGO

Sat 2 Dec

£16.50

SuperCharged presents Holy Goof UK Tour

SuperCharged presents Holy Goof UK Tour!

Sat 30 Sep

£13.45–£16.75

Sat 28 Oct

£11.25–£13.45

Take Brighton With Darius Syrossian

TAKE arrives back at it's Brighton home for an end of summer jam with Do Not Sleep Ibiza boss Darius Syrossian & residents. Tickets on sale now. www.thisistake.com

Sat 23 Sep

TEEBS (Brainfeeder) Live + Support

Astrx & The Arch are proud to present: Teebs (BRAINFEEDER) - Live Wednesday 8 November The Arch £12 tickets on sale now.

Wed 8 Nov

£13.20

Toddla T & DRS

Toddla T & DRS come to The Arch for a carnival pre-party!

Sat 11 Nov

£11.20

Treatment presents dusky

SC & Treatment present DUSKY.

Sat 18 Nov

£13.45–£16.75

WAH w/ Calibre, Marky, Spectrasoul, LSB, DRS, GQ

We invite Marky & friends down for a night cross-genre night of DNB!

Fri 1 Dec

£13.44–£15.68

WAH w/ Camo & Krooked, Emperor, Sub Zero

Worried About Henry present the album launch of Camo & Krooked!

Fri 29 Sep

£13.44–£15.68

WAH w/ Channel One Sound System

Worried About Henry bring the legendary Channel One Sound System to Brighton

Fri 24 Nov

£8–£10.08

WAH w/ Playaz Brighton

Worried About Henry bring legendary Jump Up label Playaz to The Arch.

Fri 13 Oct

Prices to be confirmed

You Me At Six Dj Set

BSTRD POP announce their second in the series

Wed 4 Oct

£4.40

Comments & ratings