Little Theatre

Little Theatre
High Street South, Dunstable, Bedfordshire, LU6 3SF
  • Telephone 07940 105864
  • Email
  • Website www.littletheatre.org.uk
Photo of Little Theatre

Events at this venue

There are 6 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Fri 1 Jul 2022

£7–£16 / 07940 105864

Sat 2 Jul 2022

£7–£16 / 07940 105864

Mon 4 Jul 2022

£7–£16 / 07940 105864

…and 5 more dates until 9 Jul 2022

Dead Guilty

Richard Harris' thriller Dead Guilty Two women, Two secrets. A truth that kills. Julia, a professional businesswoman, is seriously traumatised and becomes housebound following a car accident. But as her friends look after her, a series of events lead her to believe that someone knows that the accident was not quite what…

Fri 19 Nov

£7–£16 / 07940 105864

Sat 20 Nov

£7–£16 / 07940 105864

Mon 22 Nov

£7–£16 / 07940 105864

…and 5 more dates until 27 Nov

It's a Wonderful Life!

This beloved American holiday film classic comes to captivating life as a live 1940's radio broadcast. With the help of an ensemble that brings a few dozen characters to the stage, the story of idealistic George Bailey unfolds as he considers ending his life one fateful Christmas Eve.

Fri 14 Jan 2022

£7–£16 / 07940 105864

Sat 15 Jan 2022

£7–£16 / 07940 105864

Mon 17 Jan 2022

£7–£16 / 07940 105864

…and 5 more dates until 22 Jan 2022

Jeeves and Wooster

Jeeves & Wooster in "Perfect Nonsense" by the Goodale Brothers

Fri 11 Mar 2022

£7–£16 / 07940 105864

Sat 12 Mar 2022

£7–£16 / 07940 105864

Mon 14 Mar 2022

£7–£16 / 07940 105864

…and 5 more dates until 19 Mar 2022

Jekyll & Hyde - The Musical

Jekyll & Hyde the Musical, which will take place at The Little Theatre in Dunstable 20th 23rd May 2020. The epic struggle between good and evil comes to life on stage in this musical phenomenon. Based on the classic story by Robert Louis Stevenson and featuring a thrilling score of pop rock hits from multi-Grammy- and…

Fri 20 May 2022

£12–£14 / 07940 105864

My Mother said I never should

Charlotte Keatleys poignant play about four generations of women.

Fri 13 May 2022

£7–£16 / 07940 105864

Sat 14 May 2022

£7–£16 / 07940 105864

Mon 16 May 2022

£7–£16 / 07940 105864

…and 5 more dates until 21 May 2022