The Priory Theatre

The Priory Theatre
5 Rosemary Hill, Kenilworth, Warwickshire, CV8 1BN
Photo of The Priory Theatre

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 4 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Edith In The Dark

During one of her husband’s tiresome parties, celebrated children’s author Edith Nesbit (The Railway Children, Five Children & It) retreats to her attic writing room with her housekeeper and an unexpected, handsome party guest. As midnight approaches, Edith gives a reading of her work. Not from her cherished…

Mon 23 Oct

£9–£10 / 01926 863334

Tue 24 Oct

£9–£10 / 01926 863334

Wed 25 Oct

£9–£10 / 01926 863334

…and 3 more dates until 28 Oct

Frost/nixon

Frost/Nixon By Peter Morgan British talk-show host David Frost has become a lowbrow laughing-stock. Richard M. Nixon has just resigned the United States presidency in total disgrace over Vietnam and the Watergate scandal. Determined to resurrect his career, Frost risks everything on a series of in-depth…

Mon 29 Jan 2018

£9–£10 / 01926 863334

Tue 30 Jan 2018

£9–£10 / 01926 863334

Wed 31 Jan 2018

£9–£10 / 01926 863334

…and 3 more dates until 3 Feb 2018

Peter Pan

The Priory Youth Theatre brings us the sparkling production of J.M.Barrie’s well known magical tale about a boy who doesn’t want to grow up. On a visit to the home of the Darling family to recover his shadow, Peter Pan invites the Darling children Wendy, Michael and John to fly off into the night with him to…

Fri 9 Mar 2018

£5–£6 / 01926 863334

Sat 10 Mar 2018

£5–£6 / 01926 863334

Sun 11 Mar 2018

£5–£6 / 01926 863334

Snow White

When the Magic Mirror declares Snow White to be the fairest of all in the kingdom of Entertania, the Wicked Queen flies in to a jealous rage and hatches a plan to take Snow White into the forest and ensure she never returns. Fortunately, the woodland animals take care of Snow White and take her to the shelter of a little…

Wed 13 Dec

Sold out / 01926 863334

Thu 14 Dec

£9–£11 / 01926 863334

Fri 15 Dec

£9–£11 / 01926 863334

…and 13 more dates until 31 Dec

Comments & ratings