3MT Three Minute Theatre

3MT Three Minute Theatre
Afflecks Arcade, 35-39 Oldham Street, Manchester, M1 1JG
Photo of 3MT Three Minute Theatre

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

Sorted by title / date & time

Saturday 5 May

Sunday 13 May

£5 0161 834 4517

Friday 18 May

Wednesday 13 June

£5 0161 834 4517

Friday 15 June

Monday 15 October

Prices to be confirmed 0161 834 4517

Tuesday 16 October

Prices to be confirmed 0161 834 4517

Wednesday 17 October

Prices to be confirmed 0161 834 4517

Thursday 18 October

Prices to be confirmed 0161 834 4517

Friday 19 October

Prices to be confirmed 0161 834 4517

Saturday 20 October

Prices to be confirmed 0161 834 4517

Sunday 21 October

Prices to be confirmed 0161 834 4517

Monday 22 October

Prices to be confirmed 0161 834 4517

Post a comment