3MT Three Minute Theatre

3MT Three Minute Theatre
Afflecks Arcade, 35-39 Oldham Street, Manchester, M1 1JG
Photo of 3MT Three Minute Theatre

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

Sorted by title / date & time

Thursday 23 August

£7–£9 0161 834 4517 Over-16s only

Friday 24 August

£7–£9 0161 834 4517 Over-16s only

Saturday 25 August

£7–£9 0161 834 4517 Over-16s only

Monday 15 October

Prices to be confirmed 0161 834 4517

Tuesday 16 October

Prices to be confirmed 0161 834 4517

Wednesday 17 October

Prices to be confirmed 0161 834 4517

Thursday 18 October

Prices to be confirmed 0161 834 4517

Friday 19 October

Prices to be confirmed 0161 834 4517

Saturday 20 October

Prices to be confirmed 0161 834 4517

Sunday 21 October

Prices to be confirmed 0161 834 4517

Monday 22 October

Prices to be confirmed 0161 834 4517

Saturday 15 December

£14 0161 834 4517

Post a comment