3MT Three Minute Theatre

3MT Three Minute Theatre
Afflecks Arcade, 35-39 Oldham Street, Manchester, M1 1JG
Photo of 3MT Three Minute Theatre

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 5 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Burnout (Over 16S Only)

Midnight. A 24 hour gym. A missing person. A missing piece.Raf - charming, charismatic, the life of the party - has disappeared.Everybody at the gym tonight has been affected by him in some way.But is Raf the only thing missing? Or is everybody missing something?A play about living life in your own way, the struggles of…

Thu 23 Aug

£7–£9 / 0161 834 4517

Fri 24 Aug

£7–£9 / 0161 834 4517

Sat 25 Aug

£7–£9 / 0161 834 4517

Cattle & Cane

Folky indie pop from Teeside.

Sat 15 Dec

£14 / 0161 834 4517

Chuggers

Meet Mark and Jelly Babies, one sensible; one not so sensible, who will take you on an uncensored day in the life of fundraisers. Chuggers encompasses two desperate Lads and their frantic, yet hilarious attempts to pursue their own money goals.

Wed 1 Aug

£10–£16 / 0161 834 4517

Thu 2 Aug

£10–£16 / 0161 834 4517

Fri 3 Aug

£10–£16 / 0161 834 4517

Lizzie's Charter

Lizzie's Charter: A new Comedy from The Manchester Shakespeare Company. Lizzie Carter is looking forward to her sixtieth birthday, drawing well-earned pension and a bit of a rest from her hectic responsibilities: working full-time, looking after her grandchildren and caring her aging parents. But the Mayor of Torytown…

Mon 15 Oct

Prices to be confirmed / 0161 834 4517

Tue 16 Oct

Prices to be confirmed / 0161 834 4517

Wed 17 Oct

Prices to be confirmed / 0161 834 4517

…and 5 more dates until 22 Oct

Sat 28 Jul

£12 / 0161 834 4517

Post a comment