Hanningfield Reservoir Visitor Centre

Hanningfield Reservoir Visitor Centre
Hawkswood Road, Billericay, Essex, CM11 1WT
Photo of Hanningfield Reservoir Visitor Centre

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Saturday 29 April

Sunday 30 April

Monday 1 May

Tuesday 2 May

Hanningfield Reservoir Visitor Centre
£6 per child. £4 per sibling. Babes in arms free.
Hanningfield Reservoir Visitor Centre
£6 per child. £4 per sibling. Babes in arms free.

Saturday 6 May

Sunday 7 May

Hanningfield Reservoir Visitor Centre
£5 per person

Friday 12 May

Hanningfield Reservoir Visitor Centre
£6 per child. £4 per sibling. Babes in arms free.

Saturday 13 May

Hanningfield Reservoir Visitor Centre
£5 per child.
Hanningfield Reservoir Visitor Centre
£5 per child.

Tuesday 16 May

Hanningfield Reservoir Visitor Centre
£6 per child. £4 per sibling. Babes in arms free.

Friday 26 May

Hanningfield Reservoir Visitor Centre
£6 per child. £4 per sibling. Babes in arms free.

Saturday 27 May

Hanningfield Reservoir Visitor Centre
£5 per child.
Hanningfield Reservoir Visitor Centre
£5 per child.

Monday 29 May

Tuesday 30 May

Hanningfield Reservoir Visitor Centre
£6 per child. £4 per sibling. Babes in arms free.

Thursday 1 June

Hanningfield Reservoir Visitor Centre
£6 per adult, £4 per child.

Friday 2 June

Sunday 4 June

Saturday 10 June

Hanningfield Reservoir Visitor Centre
£5 per child.

Sunday 11 June

Hanningfield Reservoir Visitor Centre
£5 per person.

Saturday 24 June

Hanningfield Reservoir Visitor Centre
£5 per child.

Sunday 2 July

Saturday 8 July

Hanningfield Reservoir Visitor Centre
£5 per child.

Sunday 9 July

Thursday 13 July

Hanningfield Reservoir Visitor Centre
£6 per adult, £4 per child.

Saturday 15 July

Sunday 16 July

Friday 21 July

Hanningfield Reservoir Visitor Centre
£5 per adult, £3 per child

Saturday 22 July

Hanningfield Reservoir Visitor Centre
£5 per child.

Thursday 27 July

Friday 28 July

Sunday 30 July

Hanningfield Reservoir Visitor Centre
£2 per adult, £1 per child

Tuesday 1 August

Thursday 3 August

Friday 4 August

Hanningfield Reservoir Visitor Centre
£6 per child. £4 per sibling. Babes in arms free.

Saturday 5 August

Tuesday 8 August

Hanningfield Reservoir Visitor Centre
£6 per child. £4 per sibling. Babes in arms free.

Thursday 10 August

Friday 11 August

Monday 14 August

Tuesday 15 August

Thursday 17 August

Friday 18 August

Hanningfield Reservoir Visitor Centre
£6 per child. £4 per sibling. Babes in arms free.

Saturday 19 August

Sunday 20 August

Monday 21 August

Tuesday 22 August

Hanningfield Reservoir Visitor Centre
£6 per child. £4 per sibling. Babes in arms free.

Thursday 24 August

Friday 25 August

Saturday 26 August

Monday 28 August

Tuesday 29 August

Thursday 31 August

Friday 1 September

Hanningfield Reservoir Visitor Centre
£6 per child. £4 per sibling. Babes in arms free.

Saturday 2 September

Comments & ratings

Post a comment