MidKent College

MidKent College
Medway Road, Gillingham, Kent, ME7 1FN
Photo of MidKent College

Events at this venue

There are 14 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Big Country

A re-formed configuration of the veteran Scotrockers whose hits include 'Fields of Fire' and 'In a Big Country'.

Sat 12 Mar 2022

£27.50–£33

Dr Feelgood

Rhythm'n'blues veterans from the 70s, whose unhinged sound inspired the early punk acts, but who now have the dubious honour of no longer featuring any original members.

Sat 15 Jan 2022

£19.25–£24.75

From the Jam

Now featuring only one member, From the Jam. Bruce Foxton is joined by Russell Hastings and drummer Steve 'Smiley' Barnard.

Wed 1 Jun 2022

£27.50–£33

Jah Wobble

The musician, born John Wardle, plays world music from his career, plus new works.

Sat 22 Jan 2022

£22

Mercury: The Ultimate Queen Tribute

Tribute to Freddie Mercury and Queen, established in 1998.

Fri 12 Nov

£25

Nine Below Zero

Hard rockin' blues and R&B outfit.

Thu 27 Jan 2022

£19.25–£24.75

Pavilion Events Presents 2 Che

2CHÉ - sensational singing duo 2CHE are a high energy, fun injected, vibrant duo that covers a wide range of different styles!

Sat 11 Dec

£5

Pavilion Events Presents Keppler-22

Modern/Rock Jon Savage - Lead Vocals Tim Rimmer Wormleighton - Lead Guitar Steve Gizmo Francis - Rhythm Guitar Jim Haitch- Bassist John White - Drums

Fri 12 Nov

£5

Secret Affair

Mod revival pop-rock from the veteran outfit.

Thu 17 Feb 2022

£2.75–£22

Sleeping Beauty - The Pantomime

MidKent Colleges annual pantomime production this year will see the retelling of the age-old favourite Sleeping Beauty. L2 & 3 Performing Arts and Music students present their pantomime for all the family. This is a classic story with a modern twist. Come and join our cast of Performing Arts students as they unravel…

Thu 2 Dec

£8–£9.50

Fri 3 Dec

£8–£9.50

Sat 4 Dec

£8–£9.50

The Smyths

Accurate Smiths soundalike outfit.

Fri 25 Mar 2022

£16.50–£19.25

The Style Councillors

Tribute act to Paul Weller's pop soul outfit.

Sat 8 Jan 2022

£16.50–£19.25

Think BIG!

Think BIG! Inspiring the next generation of entrepreneurs We are hosting 2 events exploring entrepreneurship, so if you have ever thought about being your own boss come along to find out if this could be a future career option for you. Guest speakers and a panel of young entrepreneurs will share their stories on how they…

Mon 8 Nov

Free

Toyah

The multi-coloured coiffured actress/songstress.

Thu 24 Mar 2022

£27.50