Concorde Club

Concorde Club
Stoneham Lane, Eastleigh, Hampshire, SO50 9HQ
Photo of Concorde Club

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Sunday 22 October

£12 ( £8) 02380 613989

Wednesday 25 October

£20 ( £15) 02380 613989

Thursday 26 October

£50 ( £40) 02380 613989

Friday 27 October

Moldy Fig Free 02380 613989
£25 ( £20) 02380 613989

Saturday 28 October

£12 ( £7) 02380 613989

Sunday 29 October

£10 ( £5; Children £3 under 14s) 02380 613989
£12 ( £8) 02380 613989

Wednesday 1 November

£15 ( £10) 02380 613989

Thursday 2 November

£38 ( £30) 02380 613989

Friday 3 November

Moldy Fig Free 02380 613989
£55 ( £44) 02380 613989

Sunday 5 November

£12; £30 inc meal (£8; £26 inc meal) 02380 613989
£12; £30 inc meal (£8; £26 inc meal) 02380 613989

Tuesday 7 November

£8 02380 613989

Wednesday 8 November

£23 ( £16) 02380 613989

Thursday 9 November

£40 02380 613989

Friday 10 November

£10 ( £5) 02380 613989
Moldy Fig Free 02380 613989

Saturday 11 November

£10 ( £6) 02380 613989

Sunday 12 November

£12 ( £8) 02380 613989
£12 ( £8) 02380 613989

Tuesday 14 November

£20 ( £15) 02380 613989

Wednesday 15 November

£35 ( £28) 02380 613989

Thursday 16 November

Friday 17 November

Moldy Fig Free 02380 613989
£40 ( £32) 02380 613989

Saturday 18 November

£40 ( £32) 02380 613989

Sunday 19 November

£12 ( £8) 02380 613989

Wednesday 22 November

£17 ( £12) 02380 613989

Thursday 23 November

£44 ( £35) 02380 613989

Friday 24 November

Moldy Fig Free 02380 613989
£50 ( £40) 02380 613989

Sunday 26 November

£50 ( £40) 02380 613989

Monday 27 November

£50 ( £40) 02380 613989

Wednesday 29 November

£29 ( £21) 02380 613989

Thursday 30 November

£10 ( £5) 02380 613989

Friday 1 December

Moldy Fig Free 02380 613989
£12 ( £10) 02380 613989

Saturday 2 December

£15 ( £10) 02380 613989

Sunday 3 December

£12 ( £8) 02380 613989
£12 ( £8) 02380 613989

Wednesday 6 December

£29 ( £22) 02380 613989

Thursday 7 December

£15 ( £10) 02380 613989

Friday 8 December

Moldy Fig Free 02380 613989
The Mouldy Fig £44 inc meal (£39 inc meal) 02380 613989
£15 ( £10) 02380 613989

Saturday 9 December

£44 inc meal (£39 inc meal) 02380 613989
£15 ( £10) 02380 613989

Sunday 10 December

£14 (Children £5 under 14s; £10) 02380 613989
£35 ( £28) 02380 613989
£35 ( £28) 02380 613989

Monday 11 December

£10 ( £6) 02380 613989

Tuesday 12 December

£10 ( £6) 02380 613989

Wednesday 13 December

£10 ( £6) 02380 613989

Thursday 14 December

The Moldy Fig £45 inc meal (£40 inc meal) 02380 613989
£10 ( £6) 02380 613989

Friday 15 December

Moldy Fig Free 02380 613989
The Moldy Fig £45 inc meal (£40 inc meal) 02380 613989
£10 ( £6) 02380 613989

Saturday 16 December

The Moldy Fig £45 inc meal (£40 inc meal) 02380 613989
£15 ( £10) 02380 613989

Monday 18 December

The Moldy Fig £44 inc meal (£39 inc meal) 02380 613989
£10 ( £6) 02380 613989

Tuesday 19 December

£12 ( £7) 02380 613989

Wednesday 20 December

£15 ( £10) 02380 613989

Thursday 21 December

£44 inc meal (£39 inc meal) 02380 613989
£15 ( £10) 02380 613989

Friday 22 December

Moldy Fig Free 02380 613989
The Moldy Fig £44 inc meal (£39 inc meal) 02380 613989
£10 ( £6) 02380 613989

Saturday 23 December

£44 inc meal (£39 inc meal) 02380 613989
£15 ( £10) 02380 613989

Sunday 24 December

£13 ( £8) 02380 613989

Wednesday 27 December

£25 ( £20) 02380 613989

Friday 29 December

Moldy Fig Free 02380 613989
£10 ( £6) 02380 613989

Saturday 30 December

£10 ( £5) 02380 613989

Wednesday 14 March 2018

Free 02380 613989

Friday 29 June 2018

£22.50 02380 613989

Comments & ratings