Tramshed

Tramshed
Clare Road, Cardiff, CF11 6QP
  • Email
  • Website tramshedcardiff.com
Photo of Tramshed

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Thursday 31 August

Sunday 3 September

£29.50

Wednesday 20 September

Saturday 23 September

Sunday 24 September

Wednesday 27 September

Thursday 28 September

Friday 29 September

£24.20

Saturday 30 September

£32.45

Monday 2 October

Friday 6 October

£16.40

Monday 9 October

£13.20

Monday 16 October

£18.05

Wednesday 18 October

Saturday 21 October

Sold out

Sunday 22 October

Sold out

Tuesday 24 October

£24.75

Wednesday 25 October

Thursday 26 October

Sold out

Friday 27 October

Saturday 28 October

Sunday 29 October

£19.25

Tuesday 31 October

Thursday 2 November

Friday 3 November

£25.75

Friday 10 November

Tuesday 14 November

Wednesday 15 November

Thursday 16 November

Friday 17 November

£24.75

Saturday 18 November

£17.50

Sunday 19 November

£25.20

Tuesday 21 November

£21.35
£21.35

Wednesday 22 November

Friday 24 November

£31.25

Wednesday 29 November

Thursday 30 November

Prices to be confirmed

Wednesday 6 December

Friday 8 December

Tuesday 12 December

£30.25

Thursday 14 December

Friday 15 December

Saturday 16 December

Friday 19 January 2018

Saturday 9 June 2018

£25.20

Comments & ratings

Post a comment