Bridewell Theatre

Bridewell Theatre
Bride Lane, London, EC4Y 8EQ

Jump to times or comments

Event times

There are 5 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time


Voltaire's classic story is given the musical treatment by Sedos.

Wed 23 Nov

£14.50–£23 / 07910 273160

Thu 24 Nov

£14.50–£23 / 07910 273160

Fri 25 Nov

£14.50–£23 / 07910 273160

…and 6 more dates until 3 Dec

Fire and Phoenix

  • Directed by: Kenneth Michaels
  • Written by: Kate Glover

New play from the Historia Theatre Company to mark the 350th anniversary of the Great Fire of London. Who was really responsible for the fire, and how did it impact those who were affected by it?

Tue 15 Nov


Wed 16 Nov


Thu 17 Nov


…and 2 more dates until 19 Nov


Drama based on WWI. Presented by the London Ballet Company.

…and 5 more dates until 11 Nov


  • Written by: Jim Cartwright

Jim Cartwright's play, which is set in a deprived area of Lancashire during the Thatcher government.

Tue 1 Nov


Wed 2 Nov


Thu 3 Nov


…and 2 more dates until 5 Nov

Sherlock Holmes

A Victorian Christmas treat starring the world's most famous detective. Directed by Andy Marchant, written by William Gillette and Sir Arthur Conan Doyle and presented by Tower Theatre Company.

Tue 13 Dec


Wed 14 Dec


Thu 15 Dec


…and 2 more dates until 17 Dec

Comments & ratings

Post a comment