Bridewell Theatre

Bridewell Theatre
Bride Lane, London, EC4Y 8EQ
Photo of Bridewell Theatre

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 9 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

9 to 5: The Musical

Dolly Parton's award-winning musical based on the film, telling the story of three different women who come together to teach their sexist boss a lesson. Directed by Chris Adams.

Thu 27 Apr

Fri 28 Apr

A Chip in the Sugar

Allan Bennett's play about a devoted son whose life is turned upside down when a man from his mother's past shows up and deigns to entertain them in a tearoom where there's a 'chip in the sugar'.

Tue 9 May

£7–£9

Wed 10 May

£7–£9

Thu 11 May

£7–£9

…and 9 more dates until 26 May

Dangerous Daughters

Story of suffragettes the Pankhurst family.

The House of Bernarda Alba

Lorca's classic Spanish play of family tensions and high drama.

…and 2 more dates until 24 Jun

Little Women

The story of the March sisters from Louisa May Alcott's timeless classic.

Tue 27 Jun

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

…and 2 more dates until 1 Jul

Much Ado About Nothing

Shakespeare's joyous comedy.

Tue 16 May

Wed 17 May

Thu 18 May

…and 2 more dates until 20 May

Opera In The City Festival - Launch Night

Experience opera at the Bridewell Theatre with a performance of Time Zone Theatre's new Mozart Medley A Night in Vienna and excerpts of the upcoming OPERA IN THE CITY FESTIVAL, including a taster of our acclaimed production Mozart & Salieri by Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov. Programme 7.30pm 8.30pm: Excerpt of Time…

Unoriginal Sin

The Spread Eagle Players present a story of love and deception, where everyone's cheating but no one seems to be winning.

Wed 24 May

Thu 25 May

Fri 26 May

Sat 27 May

Comments & ratings

Post a comment