Royal Court Liverpool

Royal Court Liverpool
1 Roe Street, Liverpool, Merseyside, L1 1HL
Photo of Royal Court Liverpool

Jump to times or comments

Royal Court Liverpool

A modernised art deco building, Royal Court Liverpool is a theatre showing local and visiting productions.

Located in the heart of Liverpool, the theatre is near Lime Street Station and next to Queen Square bus station. The nearest parking is St John's Shopping Centre, which costs £2.50 between 6pm and midnight.

Events at this venue

There are 6 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Footloose

Stage adaptation of the Kevin Bacon dance movie.

Mon 30 Oct

£16–£32 / 0151 709 4321

  • 20:00

Tue 31 Oct

£16–£32 / 0151 709 4321

  • 20:00

Wed 1 Nov

£16–£32 / 0151 709 4321

  • 14:00
  • 20:00
…and 3 more dates until 4 Nov

Of Mice and Men

Set in 1930s California, Steinbeck epitomises the angst of the American Dream through two migrant workers, looking for a better life in a land they think is made of milk and honey.

Mon 12 Feb 2018

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0151 709 4321

Tue 13 Feb 2018

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0151 709 4321

Wed 14 Feb 2018

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0151 709 4321

…and 3 more dates until 17 Feb 2018

Oliver!: Birkenhead Operatic Society Trust

The company stages a spectacular production of the musical favourite featuring Lionel Bart's original score.

Thu 9 Nov

£15–£25 (Children £10–£18; £45–£60) / 0151 709 4321

  • 20:00

Fri 10 Nov

£15–£25 (Children £10–£18; £45–£60) / 0151 709 4321

  • 20:00

Sat 11 Nov

£15–£25 (Children £10–£18; £45–£60) / 0151 709 4321

  • 13:00
  • 17:30

Sun 12 Nov

£15–£25 (Children £10–£18; £45–£60) / 0151 709 4321

  • 13:00
  • 17:30

The Scouse Nativity

Cal McCrystal directs Kevin Fearon's alternative story of the first Christmas, the gospel according to lonely shepherd, Terry.

Fri 24 Nov

£13–£48; £30–£36 inc meal / 0151 709 4321

  • 20:00

Sat 25 Nov

£13–£48; £30–£36 inc meal / 0151 709 4321

  • 14:00
  • 20:00

Mon 27 Nov

£13–£48; £30–£36 inc meal / 0151 709 4321

  • 20:00
…and 38 more dates until 13 Jan 2018

Variety Lunch Club

The best in local entertainment with a selection of comedians, actors and entertainers.

Wed 18 Oct

£3 inc meal / 0151 709 4321

  • 12:30

Wed 25 Oct

£3 inc meal / 0151 709 4321

  • 12:30

Wed 6 Dec

£3 inc meal / 0151 709 4321

  • 12:30
…and 2 more dates until 20 Dec

YNWA

The history of the club is brought to life using the songs from the terraces, taking the audience on a journey through 125 years of footballing history.

Wed 18 Oct

£22–£44 / 0151 709 4321

  • 20:00

Thu 19 Oct

£22–£44 / 0151 709 4321

  • 20:00

Fri 20 Oct

£22–£44 / 0151 709 4321

  • 20:00
…and 7 more dates until 28 Oct

Comments & ratings