A&D Gallery

A&D Gallery
51 Chiltern Street, London, W1U 6LY
  • Telephone 0207 486 0534
  • Opening times Mon–Fri 10.30am–7pm; Sat 10.30am–6pm; closed Sun.
  • Email
  • Website www.aanddgallery.com
Photo of A&D Gallery

Jump to times or comments

A&D puts on four to five exhibitions every year and hosts fundraising shows for charities including Great Ormond Street Hospital, Concern, and Teenage Cancer Trust. Having opened in 2000, the gallery was one of the first leading 'Urban Art' spaces.

Events at this venue

There are 4 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Caffell, Piper, Whybrow, Woodhouse

A show of recent work by four of Cornwall's foremost contemporary artists: ceramicist Colin Caffell and painters John Piper, Terry Whybrow and Jenny Woodhouse. Like many artists before them, each was drawn to the rugged beauty of the Penwith peninsula. Each has interpreted the ancient forms of the landscapeand coastline…

Tue 25 Apr

Free / 0207 486 0534

Wed 26 Apr

Free / 0207 486 0534

Thu 27 Apr

Free / 0207 486 0534

…and 2 more dates until 29 Apr

Irrational Optimism

Collectible work from Arman, Peter Blake, Christo, Alain Jacquet, Jasper Johns, Mark Lancaster, Julian Opie and Andy Warhol.

Mon 27 Mar

Free / 0207 486 0534

Tue 28 Mar

Free / 0207 486 0534

Wed 29 Mar

Free / 0207 486 0534

Kitz Art

Various contemporary works by Austrian and German artists, including Burger Sabine, Kern Franz and Mayer Verena.

Fri 31 Mar

Free / 0207 486 0534

Sat 1 Apr

Free / 0207 486 0534

Mon 3 Apr

Free / 0207 486 0534

…and 4 more dates until 7 Apr

Tory Lawrence: Horses & Birds

Paintings of horses and birds.

Tue 9 May

Free / 0207 486 0534

Wed 10 May

Free / 0207 486 0534

Thu 11 May

Free / 0207 486 0534

…and 14 more dates until 27 May

Comments & ratings

Post a comment