Home

Home
2 Tony Wilson Place, Manchester, M15 4FN
  • Telephone 0161 200 1500
  • Email
  • Website www.homemcr.org
Photo of Home

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

Sorted by title / date & time

Monday 16 September

0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500

Tuesday 17 September

0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500

Wednesday 18 September

0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500

Thursday 19 September

0161 200 1500 Parent & baby
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500
0161 200 1500

Thursday 3 October

£20.35 0161 200 1500

Friday 4 October

£10.50–£12.50 0161 200 1500

Wednesday 16 October

Times to be confirmed / £0–£28 0161 200 1500

Thursday 17 October

Times to be confirmed / £0–£28 0161 200 1500

Friday 18 October

Times to be confirmed / £0–£28 0161 200 1500

Saturday 19 October

Times to be confirmed / £0–£28 0161 200 1500

Sunday 20 October

Times to be confirmed / £0–£28 0161 200 1500

Saturday 9 November

£18 0161 200 1500

Wednesday 4 December

Post a comment