Jubilee Hall

Jubilee Hall
Crabbe Street, Aldeburgh, Suffolk, IP15 5BW

Jump to times or comments

Event times

There are 6 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Barbican Quartet

The group will be performing music composed by Mendelssohn and Schubert.

Fri 17 Feb 2017

£9; £4.50 under 27s / 01728 687110

Fri 24 Feb 2017

£9; £4.50 under 27s / 01728 687110

Damask Ensemble

The group performs a programme of works by Brahms, Schumann, Schoenberg and Weill.

Fri 27 Jan 2017

£9; £4.50 under 27s / 01728 687110

Delta Piano Trio

The group performs a selection of classical works.

Fri 3 Feb 2017

£9; £4.50 under 27s / 01728 687110

Fri 10 Feb 2017

£9; £4.50 under 27s / 01728 687110

Ensemble Mirage

The group performs a selection of music by Shostakovich and Messiaen.

Fri 20 Jan 2017

£9; £4.50 under 27s / 01728 687110

The Phantom Bantam Of The Opera

A comedic take on the classic Parisian story of young soprano Christine Daae and the mysterious Phantom who haunts the opera house, with a poultry-inspired twist in the tale.

Sun 1 Jan 2017

£12 (£7) / 01728 687110

Mon 2 Jan 2017

£12 (£7) / 01728 687110

Tesla Quartet

The group performs a programme of pieces by Resphigi, Gesualdo and Pintscher.

Fri 6 Jan 2017

£9; £4.50 under 27s / 01728 687110

Fri 13 Jan 2017

£9; £4.50 under 27s / 01728 687110

Comments & ratings

Post a comment