Pendle Hippodrome

Pendle Hippodrome
New Market Street, Colne, Lancashire, BB8 9BJ
Photo of Pendle Hippodrome

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 3 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Wed 13 Jun

£7 / 01282 863210

Thu 14 Jun

£7 / 01282 863210

Fri 15 Jun

£7 / 01282 863210

Sat 16 Jun

£7 / 01282 863210

Tue 25 Sep

£10–£14 / 01282 863210

Wed 26 Sep

£10–£14 / 01282 863210

Thu 27 Sep

£10–£14 / 01282 863210

…and 2 more dates until 29 Sep

Les Misérables School Edition

Adapted from the novel by Victor Hugo, Les Misrables is an epic tale of love lost and found, sacrifice, redemption and the human spirit. The action is set in nineteenth-century revolutionary France where ex-convict Jean Valjean has been hunted for decades by the merciless policeman Javert after he breaks his parole.

Tue 9 Oct

£12–£14 / 01282 863210

Wed 10 Oct

£12–£14 / 01282 863210

Thu 11 Oct

£12–£14 / 01282 863210

…and 2 more dates until 13 Oct

Post a comment