Penrith Playhouse

Penrith Playhouse
Auction Mart Lane, Penrith, Cumbria, CA11 7JG
Photo of Penrith Playhouse

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 7 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Sat 30 Jan 2021

£15 / 01768 865557

A Christmas Carol

John Davies version of the timeless Dickens classic.

Wed 16 Dec

Cancelled / 01768 865557

Thu 17 Dec

Cancelled / 01768 865557

Fri 18 Dec

Cancelled / 01768 865557

Sat 19 Dec

Cancelled / 01768 865557

Don't Shoot Me I'm Only The Piano Player

David Sheel from Penrith Australia - solo musician

Sun 20 Jun 2021

£10–£12 / 01768 865557

The Jerseys: Oh What A Nite!

A tribute to Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons.

Sun 25 Oct

Cancelled / 01768 865557

The Mandrake

A modern updating by Kevan France of Machiavellis hilarious comedy

Wed 17 Feb 2021

£5–£9 / 01768 865557

Cancelled / 01768 865557

Thu 18 Feb 2021

£5–£9 / 01768 865557

Fri 19 Feb 2021

£5–£9 / 01768 865557

Sat 20 Feb 2021

£5–£9 / 01768 865557

Plug & Play Presents Errant Thieves Plus Open Mic

Errant Thieves are four good pals taking great pleasure in playing rootsy, acoustic music together

Sun 1 Nov

Sold out / 01768 865557

Queen Will Rock You

Tribute to the rock band Queen.

Sat 13 Mar 2021

£19–£21 / 01768 865557

Post a comment