The Harlequin Theatre

The Harlequin Theatre
Queen Street Northwich, Northwich, Cheshire, CW9 5JN
  • Telephone 01606 246831
Photo of The Harlequin Theatre

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 9 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Wed 28 Feb 2018

£9–£10 / 01606 246831

Thu 1 Mar 2018

£9–£10 / 01606 246831

Fri 2 Mar 2018

£9–£10 / 01606 246831

Sat 3 Mar 2018

£9–£10 / 01606 246831

Wed 6 Sep

£9–£10 / 01606 246831

Thu 7 Sep

£9–£10 / 01606 246831

Fri 8 Sep

£9–£10 / 01606 246831

Sat 9 Sep

£9–£10 / 01606 246831

Wed 6 Jun 2018

£9–£10 / 01606 246831

Thu 7 Jun 2018

£9–£10 / 01606 246831

Fri 8 Jun 2018

£9–£10 / 01606 246831

Sat 9 Jun 2018

£9–£10 / 01606 246831

Wed 18 Apr 2018

£9–£10 / 01606 246831

Thu 19 Apr 2018

£9–£10 / 01606 246831

Fri 20 Apr 2018

£9–£10 / 01606 246831

Sat 21 Apr 2018

£9–£10 / 01606 246831

Fish Lip Soup Big Band Concert

Samaritans Big Band concert at the Harlequin Theatre

Sat 7 Oct

£14 / 01606 246831

Wed 25 Oct

£9–£10 / 01606 246831

Thu 26 Oct

£9–£10 / 01606 246831

Fri 27 Oct

£9–£10 / 01606 246831

Sat 28 Oct

£9–£10 / 01606 246831

Thu 7 Sep

£9–£10 / 01606 246831

Fri 8 Sep

£9–£10 / 01606 246831

Sat 9 Sep

£9–£10 / 01606 246831

Wed 6 Sep

£9–£10 / 01606 246831

Thu 7 Sep

£9–£10 / 01606 246831

Fri 8 Sep

£9–£10 / 01606 246831

Sat 9 Sep

£9–£10 / 01606 246831

Wed 6 Dec

£9–£10 / 01606 246831

Thu 7 Dec

£9–£10 / 01606 246831

Fri 8 Dec

£9–£10 / 01606 246831

Sat 9 Dec

£9–£10 / 01606 246831

Comments & ratings