Stoke On Trent Repertory Theatre

Stoke On Trent Repertory Theatre
Leek Road, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST4 2TR
Photo of Stoke On Trent Repertory Theatre

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 12 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Wed 21 Feb 2018

£20 / 01782 209784

And Then There Were None By Agatha Christie

Ten strangers, apparently with little in common are lured to an island mansion off the coast of Devon by the mysterious U. N. Owen. Over dinner a record begins to play and an unseen host accuses each person of hiding a guilty secret. That evening one of their number is found murdered by a delay dose of cyanide. The…

Mon 30 Oct

£14 / 01782 209784

Tue 31 Oct

£14 / 01782 209784

Wed 1 Nov

£14 / 01782 209784

…and 3 more dates until 4 Nov

Tue 17 Oct

£14–£16 / 01782 209784

Wed 18 Oct

£14–£16 / 01782 209784

Thu 19 Oct

£14–£16 / 01782 209784

…and 2 more dates until 21 Oct

Children Of Eden

From musical theatre greats Stephen Schwartz and John Caird comes a joyous and inspirational musical about parents, children and faith… not to mention centuries of unresolved family business! An expansive and ambitious musical. Adam, Eve, Noah and the "Father" who created them deal with the headstrong, cataclysmic…

Tue 14 Nov

£14 / 01782 209784

Wed 15 Nov

£14 / 01782 209784

Thu 16 Nov

£14 / 01782 209784

…and 2 more dates until 18 Nov

Fame The Musical - Fta Summer School Production

Five Towns Academy Summer School presents Fame the Musical. An unmistakable title from the unforgettable film and television franchise, Fame The Musical inspired generations to fight for fame and light up the sky like a flame! Conceived and developed by David De Silva – now known affectionately to the planet as "Father…

Fri 1 Sep

£10 / 01782 209784

Hello Dolly

Hello Dolly, brought to you by North Staffs Operatic Society to celebrate their 125th year of presenting musical theatre to the people of North Staffordshire

Tue 7 Nov

£16.50 / 01782 209784

Wed 8 Nov

£16.50 / 01782 209784

Thu 9 Nov

£16.50 / 01782 209784

…and 2 more dates until 11 Nov

The Hollow By Agatha Christie

When a group of friends and family meet for a weekend it quickly becomes clear that lurking beneath their perceived respectability is a plethora of secrets, lies and scandal. Dr Christow, a fun loving arrogant philanderer is found shot to death. His wife, Gerda, is found holding the gun. His mistress, Henrietta, is…

Mon 7 Aug

£15 / 01782 209784

Tue 8 Aug

£16–£17 / 01782 209784

Wed 9 Aug

£16–£17 / 01782 209784

…and 3 more dates until 12 Aug

Little Shop Of Horrors

A down-and out skid row floral assistant becomes an overnight sensation when he discovers an exotic plant with a mysterious craving for fresh blood. Soon Audrey II grows into an ill-tempered, foul-mouthed, R&B-singing carnivore who offers him fame and fortune in exchange for feeding its growing appetite, finally…

Fri 23 Jun

£12 / 01782 209784

Sat 24 Jun

£12 / 01782 209784

£14 / 01782 209784

Wed 25 Oct

£8 / 01782 209784

…and 3 more dates until 28 Oct

Matt & Nat

Christmas Special - The songs of the great Nat King Cole and Matt Monro Relive the Magic with Jeff Hooper, International Cabaret and Bid Band Vocalist and Chris Dean, Leader of the fabulous Syd Lawrence Orchestra. Portrait Of My Love, Let There Be Love, Born Free, When I Fall In Love, From Russia With Love…

Tue 12 Dec

£20 / 01782 209784

Oliver!

Bringing Charles Dickens’ beloved novel to life, Lionel Bart’s Oliver! takes audiences on a wild adventure through Victorian England. Join young,orphaned Oliver Twist as he navigates the London’s underworld of theft and violence, searching for a home, a family, and - most importantly - for love. When Oliver is picked up…

Tue 21 Nov

£12 / 01782 209784

Wed 22 Nov

£12 / 01782 209784

Thu 23 Nov

£12 / 01782 209784

…and 2 more dates until 25 Nov

Sat 9 Sep

£12 / 01782 209784

Wed 20 Dec

£23 / 01782 209784

Comments & ratings

Post a comment