Millgate Arts Centre

Millgate Arts Centre
Stoneswood Road, Oldham, OL3 5DY
Photo of Millgate Arts Centre

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 7 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

The Eblana String Trio

Beethoven Trio in D Major Op.9 No.2 Moeran Trio G Major Mozart Divertimento in E Flat K563

Wed 14 Feb 2018

£5–£12 / 01457 874644

The Gildas String Quartet

Haydn Quartet Op. 74 No. 1 in C Major Ades”The Four Quarters” Ravel Quartet

Wed 13 Dec

£12 / 01457 874644

Great Expectations By Charles Dickens

The classic Charles Dickens story of Young Philip Pirrip (Pip) and his adventures from humble beginnings to wealth and good fortune, encountering along the way some of Dickens’ memorable characters.

Sat 25 Nov

£9 / 01457 874644

Sun 26 Nov

£9 / 01457 874644

Tue 28 Nov

£9 / 01457 874644

…and 4 more dates until 2 Dec

The Leonora Trio

Beethoven Trio in B Flat Major, Op. 11 Poulenc Sonata for Clarinet and Piano in B Flat. FP 184 Janacek Pohadka (Fairy Tale) for cello and piano Brahms Clarinet Trio, Op. 114 Members of the Trio Rachael Gibbon, local professional Clarinetist and Lecturer at RNCM David Elwin, a highly experienced piano…

Wed 25 Oct

£5–£12 / 01457 874644

Opera Arias And Songs From The Shows

A mix of solos, duets and small vocal ensembles. With singers and pianist from the Royal Northern College Of Music.

Wed 21 Mar 2018

£5–£12 / 01457 874644

Rydell High Musical

A fabulous High school themed, Summer showcase for our TheatreBugs and ShowStoppers!

Sat 1 Jul

£6–£8.50 / 01457 874644

Sun 2 Jul

£6–£8.50 / 01457 874644

Sat 2 Jun 2018

£9 / 01457 874644

Sun 3 Jun 2018

£9 / 01457 874644

Tue 5 Jun 2018

£9 / 01457 874644

…and 4 more dates until 9 Jun 2018

Comments & ratings

Post a comment