Knutsford Little Theatre

Knutsford Little Theatre
18 Queen Street, Knutsford, Cheshire, WA16 6HZ
Photo of Knutsford Little Theatre

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 3 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

A Bunch Of Amateurs By Ian Hislop And Nick Newman

Keen to boost his flagging career, fading Hollywood action hero Jefferson Steele arrives in England to play King Lear in Stratford only to find that this is not the birthplace of the Bard, but a sleepy Suffolk village.Instead of Kenneth Branagh and Dame Judi Dench, the cast are a bunch of amateurs trying to save their…

Wed 6 Jun

£10 / 01565 633000

Thu 7 Jun

£10 / 01565 633000

Fri 8 Jun

£10 / 01565 633000

Sat 9 Jun

£10 / 01565 633000

Ladies Down Under By Amanda Whittington

In the sequel to Amanda Whittingtons Ladies Day we follow the further exploits of our four favourite fish packers from Hull. Having won a fortune at the races the ladies are celebrating in style with the trip of a lifetime to the land of Oz. Inevitably things dont go quite to plan Down Under and we see neurotic Jan…

Wed 11 Apr

£10 / 01565 633000

Thu 12 Apr

£10 / 01565 633000

Fri 13 Apr

£10 / 01565 633000

Sat 14 Apr

£10 / 01565 633000

Treasure Island By Stephen Kingsbury

When young Jim Hawkins stumbles across Billy Bones treasure map, he embarks on the thrilling adventure he has always dreamed of. But can the motley crew of the Hispaniola really be trusted? And is the affable ships cook, Long John Silver, really as innocent as he likes to appear? Surprises await them all on their arrival…

Wed 18 Jul

£10 / 01565 633000

Thu 19 Jul

£10 / 01565 633000

Fri 20 Jul

£10 / 01565 633000

Sat 21 Jul

£10 / 01565 633000

Post a comment