Barons Court Theatre, The Curtain's Up

Barons Court Theatre, The Curtain's Up
28A Comeragh Road, London, W14 9HP
Photo of Barons Court Theatre, The Curtain's Up

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 9 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Cave 13 - The Superstitiious Magic Show

Let the Superstitious assemble! Here's some top rate trickery for you. Let's not just celebrate luck and bad fortune on Friday 13th … They are so infrequent! (Luckily). This unusual magic show runs on this endless theme. The beguiling Richard Leigh is your magician in residence with an equal mix of precision and…

Sun 8 Oct

£8.80 / 020 8932 4747

Cave 13: The Superstitious Magic Show

Intimate magic show hosted by Richard Leigh.

Fri 13 Oct

£8.80 / 020 8932 4747

Sun 15 Oct

£8.80 / 020 8932 4747

The Fairground Magic Show

Magic show set in an old fairground. Written and presented by Richard Leigh.

Wed 2 Aug

£12 (Children £10) / 020 8932 4747

  • 14:00 – 15:30

Fri 4 Aug

£12 (Children £10) / 020 8932 4747

  • 14:00 – 15:30

Sun 6 Aug

£12 (Children £10) / 020 8932 4747

  • 14:00 – 15:30
…and 9 more dates until 27 Aug

The Fairground Magic Show

Master Magician and Showman Richard Leigh has created an intimate underground mystical playground - a realm of magic, illusion and intrigue that will transport you to the odd-ball fairgrounds of yesteryear. A show for the whole family. 'Roll Up, Roll Up, Roll up' All Side Show attractions and Fairground games are…

Mon 18 Dec

£8.80 / 020 8932 4747

Tue 19 Dec

£8.80 / 020 8932 4747

Wed 20 Dec

£8.80 / 020 8932 4747

…and 2 more dates until 24 Dec

The Fairground Magic Show (early Bird Ticket)

Set in the Fairground and carnivals of yesteryear. A traditional magic and illusion show for the whole family. A creative playground, the Barons Court Theatre in London is transformed into an underground fairground of games and attractions. All the games you remember are there for all to play, and yet every game, every…

Wed 2 Aug

£8.80 / 020 8932 4747

Sun 6 Aug

£8.80 / 020 8932 4747

Wed 9 Aug

£8.80 / 020 8932 4747

…and 3 more dates until 16 Aug

The Fairground Magic Show' (early Bird Tickets)

Set in the Fairground and carnivals of yesteryear. A traditional magic and illusion show for the whole family. A creative playground, the Barons Court Theatre in London is transformed into an underground fairground of games and attractions. All the games you remember are there for all to play, and yet every game, every…

Sun 24 Sep

£8.80 / 020 8932 4747

The Magic Cavern

Long-running intimate and atmospheric magic show for the whole family. Ages 6+.

Sun 30 Jul

£8.80 / 020 8932 4747

Sun 3 Sep

£8.80 / 020 8932 4747

Sun 10 Sep

£8.80 / 020 8932 4747

…and 15 more dates until 16 Sep 2018

The Spooky Magic Theatre

Here at the Magic Theatre, we LOVE this time of the year, we wish it was Hallowe'en all the year round. But for a few days only which is definitely a great treat for the Half Term Holidays, we celebrate Hallowe'en big style and turn our little theatre into 'The Spooky Magic Theatre'. Families and friends gather in the…

Sun 22 Oct

£8.80 / 020 8932 4747

Mon 23 Oct

£8.80 / 020 8932 4747

Tue 24 Oct

£8.80 / 020 8932 4747

…and 2 more dates until 26 Oct

Underground Cabaret : Magic And Comedy

Magic and comedy entertainment, with two shows each night.

Thu 3 Aug

£13.20 / 020 8932 4747

Fri 4 Aug

£13.20 / 020 8932 4747

Sat 5 Aug

£13.20 / 020 8932 4747

…and 4 more dates until 26 Aug

Comments & ratings

Post a comment