World Headquarters

World Headquarters
Curtis Mayfield House, Carliol Square, Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, NE1 6UF

Jump to times or comments

Event times

There are 18 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Sat 7 Mar

£5–£7 / 0191 281 3445

Audio Asylum Presents

Scuba, Marquis Hawkes and Audio Asylum DJs spin house and electro.

Thu 12 Mar

Phone for prices / 0191 281 3445

Bounce Presents

Drum and Bass, Hip Hop, Dubstep, Grime, House, Electro, Old School Garage.

Fri 6 Mar

Phone for prices / 0191 281 3445

Marcus Intalex, SpectraSoul, Kerry Negus and MC Strategy supply drum and bass.

The Burlesque Ball

Fishnets and top hats galore at this series of lavish burlesque balls.

Fri 10 Apr

£13.50–£27 / 0191 281 3445

Sat 11 Apr

£3 / 0191 281 3445

back to top

Sat 25 Apr

Phone for prices / 0191 281 3445

Dr Syntax

Hip hop from the Banbury-based vocalist and Pete Cannon. With support from Jman and local musicians.

Thu 19 Mar

Phone for prices / 0191 281 3445

Sat 28 Mar

Phone for prices / 0191 281 3445

Thu 9 Apr

£10 / 0191 281 3445

Wed 11 Mar

Phone for prices / 0191 281 3445

Reverberate : Top Quality House Music

Guest DJs and residents supply eclectic styles of house music.

Fri 20 Mar

Phone for prices / 0191 281 3445

Shinltd/005 Shindig

House and dance music from The Revenge.

Sat 14 Mar

£12 / 0191 281 3445

Sat 21 Mar

£10; £5 early bird / 0191 281 3445

Fri 6 Mar

Phone for prices / 0191 281 3445

Sat 7 Mar

Phone for prices / 0191 281 3445

Fri 13 Mar

Phone for prices / 0191 281 3445

…and 13 more dates until 25 Apr

Comments & ratings

Post a comment