Floripa

Floripa
91–93 Great Eastern Street, London, EC2A 3HZ
  • Telephone 020 7613 4228
  • Box office times Mon–Fri 10am–6.30pm
  • Email
  • Website www.floripalondon.com
Photo of Floripa

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 8 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Floripa New Years Party!

LETS GET THE PARTY STARTED AT FLORIPA THIS NYE

Mon 31 Dec

£11.25–£38.75 / 020 7613 4228

haunted beach

Tropical Confetti Cannon // Fire Breathers // Professional Dancers // Free Shot On Arrival // 5am Close

Fri 26 Oct

£6–£16.75 / 020 7613 4228

Infinity - Halloween Day Party

Dress spooky…. Infinity 'Halloween Party' will be in a scary location playing killer deep house & murderous techno.

Sat 27 Oct

£11.25 / 020 7613 4228

Kakadu

Resident DJs take to the decks to spin club classics and hip hop all night long.

Sat 22 Sep

Free / 020 7613 4228

Sat 29 Sep

Free / 020 7613 4228

Sat 6 Oct

Free / 020 7613 4228

…and 12 more dates until 29 Dec

Let's Get Loco

Resident DJs spin hip hop, Latin, pop and R&B.

Fri 21 Sep

Free / 020 7613 4228

Fri 28 Sep

Free / 020 7613 4228

Fri 5 Oct

Free / 020 7613 4228

…and 11 more dates until 28 Dec

Naviyah Live @ Floripa (tropical Bar)

Naviyah  will be performing at' *Floripa' * cocktail bar. *Ticket Price: * FREE ENTRY Doors Open: 7pm-1am Age: 18+ Under 25s  require ID to buy alcohol. Nearest Tube Station: Old Street (2 min walk) Naviyah's Performance Time:  8pm Venue Website:  http://www.floripalondon.com/ Outdoor garden…

Wed 19 Sep

Free / 020 7613 4228

SHOREDITCH PUB CRAWL

🍻 The Shoreditch Pub Crawl 🍻 Join us Every Friday for a pub crawl like no other!

Fri 28 Sep

£6–£16.75 / 020 7613 4228

Fri 5 Oct

£6–£16.75 / 020 7613 4228

Fri 12 Oct

£6–£16.75 / 020 7613 4228

…and 11 more dates until 28 Dec

tiki apocalypse

Tropical Confetti Cannon // Fire Breathers // Professional Dancers // Free Shot On Arrival // 5am Close

Sat 27 Oct

£6–£16.75 / 020 7613 4228

Post a comment