The Stand

The Stand
High Bridge, Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne And Wear, NE1 1EW
Photo of The Stand

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Thursday 17 August

£10 (£7) 0844 693 3336

Friday 18 August

£12 (£10) 0844 693 3336

With Roger Monkhouse, Johnny Candon and host Katie Mulgrew.

Saturday 19 August

£17.50 0844 693 3336

With Roger Monkhouse, Johnny Candon and host Katie Mulgrew.

Monday 21 August

£12 (£12) 0844 693 3336

Tuesday 22 August

Wednesday 23 August

£3 0844 693 3336

With host Kevin Shepherd and headliner Diane Spencer.

Thursday 24 August

£10 (£7) 0844 693 3336

With Gary Little, Diane Spencer, Kevin Shepherd and host Tony Jameson.

Friday 25 August

£12 (£10) 0844 693 3336

With Gary Little, Diane Spencer, Kevin Shepherd and host Tony Jameson.

Saturday 26 August

£17.50 0844 693 3336

With Gary Little, Diane Spencer, Kevin Shepherd and host Tony Jameson.

Monday 28 August

Tuesday 29 August

£5 (£4) 0844 693 3336

Wednesday 30 August

£3 0844 693 3336

With headliner Carmen Lynch.

Thursday 31 August

£10 (£7) 0844 693 3336

With Mark Nelson, Carmen Lynch and host Alfie Joey.

Friday 1 September

£12 (£10) 0844 693 3336

With Mark Nelson, Carmen Lynch and host Alfie Joey.

Saturday 2 September

£17.50 0844 693 3336

With Mark Nelson, Carmen Lynch and host Alfie Joey.

Sunday 3 September

Monday 4 September

£14.50 0844 693 3336

Tuesday 5 September

Prices to be confirmed 0844 693 3336

Wednesday 6 September

£3 0844 693 3336

With host Matt Reed and headliner John Hastings.

Thursday 7 September

£10 (£7) 0844 693 3336

With Seymour Mace, Simon Donald, John Hastings, Jenny Collier and host Matt Reed.

Friday 8 September

£12 (£10) 0844 693 3336

With Seymour Mace, Simon Donald, John Hastings, Jenny Collier and host Matt Reed.

Saturday 9 September

£17.50 0844 693 3336

With Seymour Mace, Simon Donald, John Hastings, Jenny Collier and host Matt Reed.

Sunday 10 September

Monday 11 September

£3 0844 693 3336

Tuesday 12 September

£22.40 0844 693 3336

Wednesday 13 September

£3 0844 693 3336

With host George Zach and headliner Seymour Mace.

Thursday 14 September

£10 (£7) 0844 693 3336

With Kevin Gildea, John Whale and host Lee Kyle.

Friday 15 September

£12 (£10) 0844 693 3336

With Kevin Gildea, John Whale and host Lee Kyle.

Saturday 16 September

£17.50 0844 693 3336

With Kevin Gildea, John Whale and host Lee Kyle.

Sunday 17 September

£4 0844 693 3336

Monday 18 September

Prices to be confirmed 0844 693 3336

Tuesday 19 September

£12 (£10) 0844 693 3336

Wednesday 20 September

£3 0844 693 3336

With host Nicola Mantalios-Lovett.

Thursday 21 September

£10 (£7) 0844 693 3336

Friday 22 September

£12 (£10) 0844 693 3336

With Janey Godley, Lost Voice Guy, Masud Milas and host Andy Fury.

Saturday 23 September

£17.50 0844 693 3336

With Janey Godley, Lost Voice Guy, Masud Milas and host Andy Fury.

Monday 25 September

Prices to be confirmed 0844 693 3336

Tuesday 26 September

£5 (£4) 0844 693 3336

Wednesday 27 September

£3 0844 693 3336

Thursday 28 September

£10 (£7) 0844 693 3336

With Simon Munnery, Alex Boardman and host Mandy Knight.

Friday 29 September

£12 (£10) 0844 693 3336

With Simon Munnery, Alex Boardman and host Mandy Knight.

Saturday 30 September

£17.50 0844 693 3336

With Simon Munnery, Alex Boardman and host Mandy Knight.

Sunday 1 October

£12.50 (£10) 0844 693 3336

Monday 2 October

£12 0844 693 3336

Tuesday 3 October

£5 0844 693 3336

Wednesday 4 October

£3 0844 693 3336

Thursday 5 October

£10 (£7) 0844 693 3336

With Addy Van Der Borgh, Tom Wrigglesworth, Joby Mageen and host Susan Morrison.

Friday 6 October

£12 (£10) 0844 693 3336

With Addy Van Der Borgh, Tom Wrigglesworth, Joby Mageen and host Susan Morrison.

Saturday 7 October

£17.50 0844 693 3336

With Addy Van Der Borgh, Tom Wrigglesworth, Joby Mageen and host Susan Morrison.

Sunday 8 October

£4 0844 693 3336

Monday 9 October

£10 (£8) 0844 693 3336

Wednesday 11 October

£3 0844 693 3336

Thursday 12 October

Friday 13 October

£15 (£13) 0844 693 3336
£14 (£12) 0844 693 3336

Saturday 14 October

Prices to be confirmed 0844 693 3336

Monday 16 October

£15 (£13) 0844 693 3336

Tuesday 17 October

Wednesday 18 October

£3 0844 693 3336

Thursday 19 October

£10 (£7) 0844 693 3336

Friday 20 October

£10 0844 693 3336

Saturday 21 October

£12 0844 693 3336

Sunday 22 October

£5 0844 693 3336

Monday 23 October

Tuesday 24 October

£13 (£11) 0844 693 3336

Wednesday 25 October

£3 0844 693 3336

Thursday 26 October

£22.40 0844 693 3336

Friday 27 October

£17.50 0844 693 3336

Saturday 28 October

£10 0844 693 3336

Monday 30 October

£10 (£8) 0844 693 3336

Tuesday 31 October

£5 (£4) 0844 693 3336

Wednesday 1 November

£3 0844 693 3336

Thursday 2 November

£10 (£7) 0844 693 3336

With Jeff Innocent, Andrew Bird, Eleanor Tiernan and host Matt Reed.

Friday 3 November

£12 (£10) 0844 693 3336

With Jeff Innocent, Andrew Bird, Eleanor Tiernan and host Matt Reed

Saturday 4 November

£17.50 0844 693 3336

With Jeff Innocent, Andrew Bird, Eleanor Tiernan and host Matt Reed

Sunday 5 November

Monday 6 November

Tuesday 7 November

Wednesday 8 November

£3 0844 693 3336

With Ray Bradshaw

Thursday 9 November

£10 (£7) 0844 693 3336

With Craig Hill, Ray Bradshaw and host Alfie Joey

Friday 10 November

£12 (£10) 0844 693 3336

Saturday 11 November

£17.50 0844 693 3336

Sunday 12 November

£4 0844 693 3336
£11 (£8.80) 0844 693 3336

Monday 13 November

£3 0844 693 3336

Tuesday 14 November

Wednesday 15 November

£3 0844 693 3336

Thursday 16 November

£10 (£7) 0844 693 3336

Friday 17 November

£12 (£10) 0844 693 3336

With Mark Maier, Andrea Hubert and host Martin Mor

Saturday 18 November

£17.50 0844 693 3336

With Mark Maier, Andrea Hubert and host Martin Mor

Sunday 19 November

Monday 20 November

£10 0844 693 3336

Tuesday 21 November

£12 0844 693 3336

Wednesday 22 November

£3 0844 693 3336

Thursday 23 November

£10 (£7) 0844 693 3336

With Gary Little, Paul Thorne and host Jojo Sutherland

Friday 24 November

£12 (£10) 0844 693 3336

With Gary Little, Paul Thorne and host Jojo Sutherland

Saturday 25 November

£17.50 0844 693 3336

With Gary Little, Paul Thorne and host Jojo Sutherland

Sunday 26 November

£7 0844 693 3336

Tuesday 28 November

£5 (£4) 0844 693 3336

Wednesday 29 November

£3 0844 693 3336

Thursday 30 November

£10 (£7) 0844 693 3336

With Phil Nichol, Lloyd Griffiths, Lee Kyle and host Katie Mulgrew

Friday 1 December

£12 (£10) 0844 693 3336

With Phil Nichol, Lloyd Griffith, Lee Kyle and host Katie Mulgrew.

Saturday 2 December

£17.50 0844 693 3336

With Phil Nichol, Lloyd Griffith, Lee Kyle and host Katie Mulgrew.

Monday 4 December

£13.44 0844 693 3336

Tuesday 5 December

£5 0844 693 3336

Wednesday 6 December

£3 0844 693 3336

Thursday 7 December

£10 (£7) 0844 693 3336

Friday 8 December

£12 (£10) 0844 693 3336

With Michael Legge and host Alex Boardman.

Saturday 9 December

£17.50 0844 693 3336

With Michael Legge and host Alex Boardman.

Sunday 10 December

Prices to be confirmed 0844 693 3336

Monday 11 December

£12 0844 693 3336

With Imran Yusuf, Jonny Pelham, Chris Kent, Sammy Dobson and host Alfie Joey!

You can book tickets online or over the phone and order on the night if you wish to eat in the venue.

If you wish to dine in the bistro please email bistro@thestand.co.uk or call 0191 232 0707 for availability

Tuesday 12 December

£12 0844 693 3336

With Imran Yusuf, Jonny Pelham, Chris Kent, Sammy Dobson and host Alfie Joey!

You can book tickets online or over the phone and order on the night if you wish to eat in the venue.

If you wish to dine in the bistro please email bistro@thestand.co.uk or call 0191 232 0707 for availability

Wednesday 13 December

£12 0844 693 3336

With Imran Yusuf, Jonny Pelham, Chris Kent, Sammy Dobson and host Alfie Joey!

You can book tickets online or over the phone and order on the night if you wish to eat in the venue.

If you wish to dine in the bistro please email bistro@thestand.co.uk or call 0191 232 0707 for availability

Thursday 14 December

£12 0844 693 3336

With Imran Yusuf, Jonny Pelham, Chris Kent, Sammy Dobson and host Alfie Joey!

You can book tickets online or over the phone and order on the night if you wish to eat in the venue.

If you wish to dine in the bistro please email bistro@thestand.co.uk or call 0191 232 0707 for availability

Friday 15 December

£17.50 0844 693 3336

With Imran Yusuf, Jonny Pelham, Chris Kent, Sammy Dobson and host Alfie Joey!

You can book tickets online or over the phone and order on the night if you wish to eat in the venue.

If you wish to dine in the bistro please email bistro@thestand.co.uk or call 0191 232 0707 for availability

Saturday 16 December

£17.50 0844 693 3336

With Imran Yusuf, Jonny Pelham, Chris Kent, Sammy Dobson and host Alfie Joey!

You can book tickets online or over the phone and order on the night if you wish to eat in the venue.

If you wish to dine in the bistro please email bistro@thestand.co.uk or call 0191 232 0707 for availability

Sunday 17 December

Tuesday 19 December

£5 (£4) 0844 693 3336

Wednesday 20 December

£3 0844 693 3336

With headliner Nick Cranston.

You can still book and pay online OR you can purchase tickets on the door from 7pm.

Hot food available in the club or why not treat yourself to some pre-show dining at The Stand Bistro open Mon/Tues from 5pm (show nights only), Wed-Sat from 11am and noon on Sundays.

#StandUpScran

Thursday 21 December

£10 (£7) 0844 693 3336

With Michael Fabbri, Mary Bourke and host Raymond Mearns.

Friday 22 December

£12 (£10) 0844 693 3336

With Michael Fabbri, Mary Bourke and host Raymond Mearns.

Saturday 23 December

£17.50 0844 693 3336

With Michael Fabbri, Mary Bourke and host Raymond Mearns.

Tuesday 2 January 2018

£4 0844 693 3336

Wednesday 3 January 2018

£3 0844 693 3336

With host Ben Van Der Velde.

Thursday 4 January 2018

£10 (£7) 0844 693 3336

With Paul Sinha, Susan Murray, Ben Van Der Velde and host Alfie Joey.

Friday 5 January 2018

£12 (£10) 0844 693 3336

With Paul Sinha, Susan Murray, Ben Van Der Velde and host Alfie Joey.

Saturday 6 January 2018

£17.50 0844 693 3336

With Paul Sinha, Susan Murray, Ben Van Der Velde and host Alfie Joey.

Monday 8 January 2018

£3 0844 693 3336

Wednesday 10 January 2018

£3 0844 693 3336

Thursday 11 January 2018

£10 (£7) 0844 693 3336

With Ian Coppinger, Lost Voice Guy, Hayley Ellis and host Susie McCabe.

Friday 12 January 2018

£12 (£10) 0844 693 3336

With Ian Coppinger, Lost Voice Guy, Hayley Ellis and host Susie McCabe.

Saturday 13 January 2018

£17.50 0844 693 3336

With Ian Coppinger, Lost Voice Guy, Hayley Ellis and host Susie McCabe.

Sunday 14 January 2018

£4 0844 693 3336

Wednesday 17 January 2018

£3 0844 693 3336

With headliner Ray Bradshaw.

Thursday 18 January 2018

£10 (£7) 0844 693 3336

Friday 19 January 2018

£12 (£10) 0844 693 3336

With Nick Cranston and Julie Grady Thomas.

Saturday 20 January 2018

£17.50 0844 693 3336

With Nick Cranston and Julie Grady Thomas.

Wednesday 24 January 2018

£3 0844 693 3336

Thursday 25 January 2018

£10 (£7) 0844 693 3336

With Rudi Lickwood and Rory O'Hanlon.

Friday 26 January 2018

£12 (£10) 0844 693 3336

With Rudi Lickwood and Rory O'Hanlon.

Saturday 27 January 2018

£17.50 0844 693 3336

With Rudi Lickwood and Rory O'Hanlon.

Tuesday 30 January 2018

£5 (£4) 0844 693 3336

Wednesday 31 January 2018

£3 0844 693 3336

Tuesday 13 February 2018

£13.44 0844 693 3336

Sunday 25 February 2018

£12.50 0844 693 3336

Sunday 25 March 2018

Comments & ratings