Engine Rooms

Engine Rooms
West Quay Road, Southampton, Hampshire, SO15 1GZ
Photo of Engine Rooms

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 24 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Absolute Bowie

'Europe's premier Bowie tribute band', endorsed by Bowie drummer Woody Woodmansey.

Fri 6 Oct

£16.50

The Amazons

Hard-edged rock from Reading.

Fri 13 Oct

£13.20

Big Country

A re-formed configuration of the veteran Scotrockers whose hits include 'Fields of Fire' and 'In a Big Country'.

Sun 15 Oct

£24.20

Cradle Of Filth

Infamous symphonic death metal quartet fronted by Dani Filth.

Wed 8 Nov

£20.35

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club

The TV actor and BBC 6 Music demonstrates his deep love of funk, soul and R&B.

Fri 8 Dec

£11–£19.80

Deaf Havana

Post-hardcore rock.

Fri 10 Nov

£18.15

Dirty DC: AC/DC Tribute

Tribute band who have been playing throughout the UK and Europe since 1998.

Sat 16 Sep

£17.60

Electric Six

The Detroit rockers invite you to join the punky disco party as they power though ageing hits 'Gay Bar' and 'Danger! High Voltage'.

Sun 4 Mar 2018

£16.50

Fickle Friends

The five-piece Brighton-based band performs its 1980s style new wave pop.

Sun 8 Oct

£9.90

From the Jam

Now featuring only one member From the Jam. Bruce Foxton is joined by Russell Hastings and drummer Steve 'Smiley' Barnard.

Thu 26 Oct

£24.75

Ian Hunter & The Rant Band

The leader of legendary 70s band Mott The Hoople returns to rock again.

Fri 30 Jun

£27.50

Jaws

Lo-fi, alt pop outfit from Birmingham.

Sat 18 Nov

£11

Lucy Spraggan

X Factor singer-songwriter with a light, observational style.

Sat 14 Oct

Cancelled

Mayday Parade

Alternative rock, pop-punk and emo outfit from Florida.

Thu 28 Sep

£19.80

Motionless In White

Metalcore band from Pennsylvania.

Thu 18 Jan 2018

£18.70

Purple Rain

A live celebration of the life, legacy and music of Prince.

Fri 20 Oct

£18.15

Resurrection & Oas-Is

Double bill of indie with Stone Roses and Oasis tribute acts.

Sat 9 Dec

£15.40

The Smyths

Accurate Smiths soundalike outfit on their Strangeways Here We Come tour

Sat 27 Jan 2018

£14.30

Southampton's Biggest Throwback Party With S Club

Southampton's Biggest Throwback Party comes to the Engine Rooms on Saturday 2nd December for a night packed with 90's and 00's anthems. Helping us get in the party mood will be Jo, Bradley and Tina from S Club, responsible for hits like Don't Stop Movin', Reach, Bring It All Back, *S Club Party *and many more. They will…

Sat 2 Dec

£8.80–£16.50

The Tubes

Seventies rockers and one-time MTV faves (back when MTV played music), best known for hit 'She's a Beauty'.

Sat 4 Nov

£27.50

Turin Brakes

The acoustic guitar-toting English duo take some new tunes on the road, along with their decade-strong back catalogue in tow.

Thu 19 Oct

£22

The Wurzels

Seven-piece country, folk and pop outfit from Somerset, whose hits include The Combine Harvester and I Am A Cider Drinker.

Fri 1 Dec

£15.40

The Wurzels

The legendary four-piece performs scrumpy and western, and comical country, including the tracks 'The Combine Harvester' and 'I Am A Cider Drinker'.

Fri 1 Dec

£14

Young Guns

Hard rock quintet from High Wycombe.

Thu 21 Sep

£13.75

Sat 21 Oct

£12.50

Comments & ratings

Post a comment