Marble Factory

Marble Factory
74–78 Avon Street, Bristol, BS2 0PX

Jump to times or comments

Event times

There are 13 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Attila

American deathcore quintet.

Wed 5 Apr

Hopsin

Hip hop and rap from the LA artist.

Fri 24 Feb

Monster Truck

Canadian groove rockers with support from The Graveltones.

Monster Truck

The award-winning Canadian rock outfit fronted by lead singer and bassist Jon Harvey tear through tracks from their two albums, Furiosity and Sittin' Heavy.

Wed 15 Mar

Nightmares On Wax

On Friday 17th March we bring our unique blend of unfettered festival frolics and humming party vigour to The Marble Factory, Motion Bristol. Providing the soundtrack we have hand picked 3 of our favourite acts from the last 3 years of the Farmfest, as we take the festival inside with an epic evening of danceable live…

Fri 17 Mar

£14–£18

back to top

Red Snapper

The electronic band celebrate the 20th anniversary of the release of their debut album Prince Blimey by performing it in its entirety.

Fri 10 Mar

Rejjie Snow

Hip hop artist from Dublin.

Sun 23 Apr

Russian Circles

The underground metal band plays soaring melodies and crushing rhythms, with support from Helms Alee.

Sun 19 Mar

Shall Not Fade 1st Birthday

House and techno courtesy of Aussie DJ Mall Grab, TRP, Contours, LK and KGW.

Fri 3 Feb

£12.50–£14

Sonata Arctica

Over-14s show. Power metal from Finland, where they know a thing or two about such things.

Sat 18 Mar

Suicide Silence

American deathcore quintet.

Thu 23 Mar

Teleman

London trio who have been described as 'like the Beach Boys if they were from Hackney.'

Wed 22 Feb

VNV Nation

Electronica pop and industrial trance from the Hamburg-based duo of Ronan Harris and Mark Jackson celebrating 20 years of music with their three hour Compendium show.

Tue 21 Feb

Comments & ratings

Post a comment