The Comedy Store

The Comedy Store
1a Oxendon Street, London, SW1Y 4EE
  • Telephone 0844 871 7699
  • Email
  • Website www.thecomedystore.co.uk
Photo of The Comedy Store

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 6 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

The Best In Stand Up - London

Plainly speaking, it’s the finest comedy experience in town. Two hours of non-stop comedy, as each week we host the best acts from around the world.

Thu 25 Oct

£17.99 / 0844 871 7699

Fri 26 Oct

£17.99 / 0844 871 7699

Sat 27 Oct

£17.99 / 0844 871 7699

…and 66 more dates until 30 Mar 2019

Comedy Store Players

You’ll never see the same show twice when you come to watch The Comedy Store Players. Armed with nothing more than sharp wits and suggestions from the audience, the team create scenes and stories before your very eyes.

Sun 21 Oct

£22 / 0844 871 7699

Sun 28 Oct

£22 / 0844 871 7699

Sun 4 Nov

£22 / 0844 871 7699

…and 21 more dates until 31 Mar 2019

The Cutting Edge

Taking on the big events week in, week out, The Cutting Edge team perform no-holds-barred topical comedy every Tuesday night. An uncompromising view of the world’s events where the great and good are taken to task with razor-sharp satire, games and music. No public figure can escape their glare and no subject is safe…

Tue 23 Oct

£18 / 0844 871 7699

Tue 30 Oct

£18 / 0844 871 7699

Tue 6 Nov

£18 / 0844 871 7699

…and 15 more dates until 26 Mar 2019

King Gong

This genuinely is London’s most brutal open mic night. The show that’s launched a few careers and broken a thousand young comics’ hearts. The audience decides who survives as we take rollercoaster ride through the great, the good and the genuinely quite bizarre! 30 brand new acts attempt to survive for 5 minutes on the…

Mon 29 Oct

£10 / 0844 871 7699

Mon 26 Nov

£10 / 0844 871 7699

Mon 25 Feb 2019

£10 / 0844 871 7699

Mon 25 Mar 2019

£10 / 0844 871 7699

Stand Up for Stoll

Comedy evening in support of the charity Stoll, which provides supported housing for vulnerable veterans. Featuring Richard Sandling, Nish Kumar, Suzi Ruffell, Angela Barnes and Damian Clark, with more names to be announced.

Mon 5 Nov

£15 / 0844 871 7699

Stonewall Stand Up Sessions

A lineup of some of the best comics in the UK.

Mon 22 Oct

£18 / 0844 871 7699

Post a comment