Theatre Royal

Theatre Royal
Clasketgate, Lincoln, LN2 1JJ
Photo of Theatre Royal

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 12 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

All or Nothing

A musical based on the 1960s group The Small Faces.

Mon 17 Jul

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01522 519999

Tue 18 Jul

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01522 519999

Wed 19 Jul

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01522 519999

Babe, The Sheep-Pig

The story of a pig who wants to be a sheepdog.

Mon 15 May

The Bowie Experience

Tribute to the late, great David Bowie.

Fri 19 May

The Chicago Blues Brothers

Celebrating the music of The Blues Brothers with a packed revue of blues and soul.

Fri 9 Jun

£26 / 01522 519999

Graeme Of Thrones

A fan of the book and TV programme Game Of Thrones, attempts to re-create the show on a non-existent budget in this parodic production.

Sun 4 Jun

£20 / 01522 519999

King Of Pop - The Legend Continues UK Tour 2017

Navi brings an incredible tribute show of the King of Pop Michael Jackson.

Wed 17 May

£20.50–£22.50 / 01522 519999

Madama Butterfly

The Russian State Opera presents one of the most colourful and exotic operas – Puccini's Madama Butterfly.

Mon 2 Oct

Prices to be confirmed / 01522 519999

Madame Butterfly

A production of Puccini's tale of doomed love between an American naval lieutenant and his young Japanese bride.

Mon 2 Oct

£29 / 01522 519999

Mister Maker & The Shapes Live UK Tour

The CBeebies arts and crafts hero embarks on his first ever live theatre tour in the UK. Join Mister Maker and his colourful pals The Shapes for arty adventures, songs and dancing.

Rhythm Of The Dance

World champion dancers join the Young Irish Tenors for a showcase of song and dance celebrating traditional Irish culture and embracing the ancient SeanNos dance style.

Sun 9 Jul

£26 (£24.50) / 01522 519999

Sally Morgan

Got a goldfish that you flushed down the toilet that you need to say sorry to? Now's your chance to apologise through the medium of Sally Morgan.

Tue 14 Nov

£25 / 01522 519999

Some Enchanted Evening

A performance of favourites from Broadway and West-End musicals. Including songs from Oklahoma, South Pacific, Les Miserables and many more.

Sat 6 May

£17 (£16) / 01522 519999

Comments & ratings

Post a comment