Theatre Royal

Theatre Royal
Clasketgate, Lincoln, LN2 1JJ

Jump to times or comments

Event times

There are 10 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

All Or Nothing

A musical based on the 1960s group The Small Faces.

Mon 17 Jul

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01522 519999

Tue 18 Jul

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01522 519999

Wed 19 Jul

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01522 519999

Babe, The Sheep-Pig

The story of a pig who wants to be a sheepdog.

Mon 15 May

The Bowie Experience

Tribute to the late, great David Bowie.

Fri 19 May

The Chicago Blues Brothers

Celebrating the music of The Blues Brothers with a packed revue of blues and soul.

Fri 9 Jun

£26 / 01522 519999

Cirque Enchantment

Concert-style cirque production with eclectic musical soundtrack.

Sat 18 Feb

£18–£22 / 01522 519999

back to top

Count Arthur Strong

Steve Delaney's deluded thespian creation returns with a new show.

Thu 2 Mar

Phone for prices / 01522 519999

G4

Former X Factor runners up perform pop-opera covers of well-known songs.

Thu 9 Mar

£27.50 / 01522 519999

Jamie Raven

Tricks and illusions from the Britain's Got Talent runner-up.

Wed 8 Feb

£18–£23 / 01522 519999

Some Guys Have All The Luck: The Rod Stewart Story

The story of the legendary mullet-headed rocker, whose scratchy pipes lent a welcome note of sandpaper to such hits as 'Maggie May', 'I Don't Want To Talk About It' and 'Baby Jane', but who also wrote such enduring classics as 'You Wear It Well' and 'Every Picture Tells A Story'.

Thu 9 Feb

Welcome to the Carnevil

The Circus of Horrors present the story of a young girl who runs away to join the circus but finds herself in a big top ruled by the undead. Set in Victorian London when Jack The Ripper was at large and the Freakshow was all the rage the show features killer clowns, sword swallowers, demon dwarfs and death deifying…

Thu 23 Mar

Comments & ratings

Post a comment