Union Nightclub

Union Nightclub
87–90 Albert Embankment, London, SE1 7TW
Photo of Union Nightclub

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 10 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Algo Mas

There's an intimate underground event in Vauxhall that's creating big waves. every Friday morning at Union Vauxhall

…and 2 more dates until 27 Dec

Algo Mas

Each and every Thursday night/ Friday morning, Algo Mas takeover UNION in Vauxhall to set you up for the weekend with a weekly music marathon.

…and 13 more dates until 13 Dec

Algo Mas (Friday Morning Afterparty)

Each and every Thursday night / Friday morning at Union in Vauxhall. The only place to start your weekend.


Two of London's favourite Club promotions, The Factory After Party & Glamorous LDN join forces

Wed 21 Mar

Wed 28 Mar


Every Wednesday night Factory and Glamorous Afterparties join forces for FMG at Union

Wed 4 Apr

Wed 11 Apr

Wed 18 Apr

…and 3 more dates until 9 May


Glamorous take over Union in Vauxhall every Sunday night / Monday morning…

Sun 1 Apr

Sun 8 Apr

Sun 15 Apr

…and 2 more dates until 9 Dec

Glamorous Afterparty

Each and every Sunday night / Monday morning at Union in Vauxhall. The only place to end your weekend


Transcend returns to Union in Vauxhall, bringing the biggest and best names in trance and dance music

Sat 14 Apr

Prices to be confirmed

Transcend pres. The Wax Format Afterparty w/ Neptune Project

Hosting the official Wax Format after party, Neptune Project and Scott Envy headline with Sound of Ibiza in room two! Trance / Balearic and more!

Sat 14 Apr

Prices to be confirmed


Majority gay club night, but welcoming to everyone, WRONG! forgoes the cheesy pop and spins tech house and techno, plus hosts a variety of special guest DJs.

Fri 23 Mar

£10 (£8)

  • 01:00 – 11:00 (Saturday morning)

Fri 30 Mar

£10 (£8)

  • 01:00 – 11:00 (Saturday morning)

Fri 6 Apr

£10 (£8)

  • 01:00 – 11:00 (Saturday morning)
…and 38 more dates until 28 Dec

Post a comment