The Dome

The Dome
2 Dartmouth Park Hill, Tufnell Park, London, NW5 1HL
  • Telephone 020 7272 8153
  • Email
  • Website www.dometufnellpark.co.uk
Photo of The Dome

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 16 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

The Bouncing Souls

Melodic punk survivors from New Jersey who have been on the go for 30 years.

Thu 22 Jun

£16 / 020 7272 8153

Devil Sold His Soul

Over-14s show. Power metal in the vein of Tool, Will Haven and the Deftones from ex-members of Mahumodo, which will probably mean something to those it's meant to mean something to.

Sat 29 Apr

£12 / 020 7272 8153

The Dirty Hit Tour

Future Perfect presents The Dirty Hit Tour O2 Academy 2 - Oxford Friday 17th March 14+ / 6pm / £10adv

Fri 31 Mar

£13.25 / 020 7272 8153

Dream Wife

The Brighton-based threesome performs its own take on pop music.

Thu 27 Apr

£8.80 / 020 7272 8153

Haley Bonar

The Canadian-born American singer-songwriter and musician, who hails from South Dakota, performs her original folk and indie-rock material with her backing band.

Thu 6 Apr

£13.75 / 020 7272 8153

Happyness

Live Music, Indie.

Fri 28 Apr

£11 / 020 7272 8153

He is Legend

North Carolina rock'n'rollers.

Fri 12 May

£15.40 / 020 7272 8153

Malevolence

Blistering assault of metal, hardcore and thrash.

Thu 1 Jun

£11 / 020 7272 8153

Oxbow & Sumac

The experimental/psychedelic rock bands perform.

Tue 25 Apr

£19.80 / 020 7272 8153

Raw Power 2017

A festival of psychedelia, electronic music and avant-garde inspiration.

Fri 26 May

£66 / 020 7272 8153

Shame

The South London indie-rock band deliver an electric shock of adolescent energy.

Thu 11 May

Prices to be confirmed / 020 7272 8153

Steve'n'Seagulls

Part hillbilly, part 'barnyard boogieman' from Finland.

Sat 1 Apr

£16.50 / 020 7272 8153

Superfood

Electro pop and danceable indie sounds from this New Zealand-based sextet.

Fri 31 Mar

Sold out / 020 7272 8153

Weyes Blood

Doors 8:00pm Tickets £7.50 +bf adv. The Waiting Room 175 Stoke Newington High St, London, N16 0LH http://waitingroomn16.com/

Thu 13 Apr

£12.10 / 020 7272 8153

While She Sleeps

Hardcore five-piece from Sheffield.

Sat 22 Apr

£16.50 / 020 7272 8153

Sun 23 Apr

£16.50 / 020 7272 8153

Wonkfest!

A whole day of underground punk-rock, with appearances by Wonk Unit, Spring King, The Murderburgers, The Parkinsons, The Cravats and a whole host of others.

Sat 1 Jul

£20 / 020 7272 8153

Comments & ratings

Post a comment