The Dome

The Dome
2 Dartmouth Park Hill, Tufnell Park, London, NW5 1HL
  • Telephone 020 7272 8153
  • Email
  • Website www.dometufnellpark.co.uk

Jump to times or comments

Event times

There are 17 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Awod Presents Vi-day At Awod2017

As part of AWOD2017, we're deeply proud to be able to present a celebration dedicated to the memory of Poison Girls lead singer Vi Subversa, the iconic and influencial artist, who sadly passed away on February 19th 2016. This all day event features all female fronted bands paying tribute to and playing the music of Vi…

Sat 18 Feb 2017

Awod2017 - London Punk Festival

The 2017 ANOTHER WINTER OF DISCONTENT FESTIVAL will be held at The Boston Arms Music Room/Dome in Tufnell Park, London from Thursday 16th to Sunday 19th of February. I'm currently working on another huge line-up of bands and artists to perform across the two stages. Expect big names, new break-out bands and our usual…

Thu 16 Feb 2017

£13.20–£51.36 / 020 7272 8153

Fri 17 Feb 2017

£13.20–£51.36 / 020 7272 8153

Sat 18 Feb 2017

£13.20–£51.36 / 020 7272 8153

Sun 19 Feb 2017

£13.20–£51.36 / 020 7272 8153

Balance And Composure

Hailing from Pennsylvania, the five-piece perform their alternative rock material in support of their new album, Light We Made.

Thu 19 Jan 2017

£16.50 / 020 7272 8153

Black Peaks and Heck

Double headline tour from Brighton four-piece and Nottingham quartet playing aggressive hardcore and high octane rock.

Thu 26 Jan 2017

£11 / 020 7272 8153

Fortuna Pop! - Twenty Years Of Trouble

If you're hanging on to a rising balloon, you're presented with a difficult decision - let go before it's too late or hang on and keep getting higher, posing the question: how long can you keep a grip on the rope? They're selling Simon Love wigs in Woolworth's, man. The greatest record label in the history of mankind is…

Wed 22 Mar 2017

£14.85–£58.85 / 020 7272 8153

Thu 23 Mar 2017

£14.85–£58.85 / 020 7272 8153

Fri 24 Mar 2017

£14.85–£58.85 / 020 7272 8153

…and 2 more dates until 26 Mar 2017 back to top

Haley Bonar

The American singer-songwriter hailing from South Dakota takes to the stage to perform her original fol and indie rock sounds in support of her latest album, Impossible Dream.

Thu 6 Apr 2017

£13.75 / 020 7272 8153

Happyness

Happyness have announced that a brand new EP, titled Tunnel Vision On Your Part. In addition, the forthcoming harmony-packed new single Anna, Lisa Calls appears here as the EP opener, with the band saying; This is our first phone call song and our 5th song in E major. We wrote it one day in the studio in June and recorded…

Fri 28 Apr 2017

£11 / 020 7272 8153

The Hotelier

Rock four-piece hailing from Massachusetts.

Wed 25 Jan 2017

£14 / 020 7272 8153

Hurray For The Riff Raff

Doors 7:30pm Tickets £14.00 +bf adv. The Dome Tufnell Park 2A Dartmouth Park Hill, London, NW5 1HL

Wed 22 Mar 2017

£15.40 / 020 7272 8153

The Interrupters

Punk/ska four-piece from LA.

Sat 11 Feb 2017

£15 / 020 7272 8153

back to top

Into It. Over It. & The Hotelier

The solo project of Chicago-based musician Evan Thomas Weiss performs hits from its back catalogue.

Wed 25 Jan 2017

July Talk

This Toronto-originating five-piece plays its alternative rock material.

Thu 9 Mar 2017

£10 / 020 7272 8153

Kevin Devine

Indie pop by the New York based singer/songwriter.

Fri 3 Feb 2017

£13.20 / 020 7272 8153

Raw Power 2017

A festival of psychedelia, electronic music and avant-garde inspiration.

Fri 26 May 2017

£50 ( £60) / 020 7272 8153

Sat 27 May 2017

£50 ( £60) / 020 7272 8153

Sun 28 May 2017

£50 ( £60) / 020 7272 8153

Roland Gift

Ex lead singer of Fine Young Cannibals performs a Xmas celebration live gig at THE DOME, TUFNELL PARK on Thursday 15th. March. Doors open 7pm. Roland will be singing songs from the Cannibals multi-million selling albums plus his new songs. The gig will be recorded live for release in 2017.

Thu 15 Dec

£15 / 020 7272 8153

Sinkane

Energetic indie incorporating Afrobeat rhythms, electro, jazz funk and the emotionally charged delivery of frontman Ahmed Gallab.

Wed 29 Mar 2017

£10 / 020 7272 8153

While She Sleeps

Hardcore five-piece from Sheffield.

Sat 22 Apr 2017

£16.50 / 020 7272 8153

Sun 23 Apr 2017

£16.50 / 020 7272 8153

Comments & ratings

Post a comment