Forest Centre & Millennium Country Park

Forest Centre & Millennium Country Park
Stewartby Millennium Country Park, Station Road, Bedford, MK43 0PR
Photo of Forest Centre & Millennium Country Park

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 7 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Bird Walk

A guided walk to spot our spring birds.

Sat 8 Apr

£4 / 01234 767037

Sun 7 May

£10.50 (Children £7.50) / 01234 767037

Explore the park at the break of dawn, led by our knowledgeable volunteers. Includes cooked breakfast in the Forest Centre afterwards.

Fri 26 May

£4 / 01234 767037

A guided walk around the park at dusk to see the bats and birds of the Millennium Country Park.

Dawn Chorus Walk for Late Risers

Explore the park in the early morning, but not as early as dawn. The walk is led by volunteers.

Sat 13 May

Easter Trail

A journey around the Millennium Country Park, where there are plenty of chocolatey prizes on offer.

Sun 16 Apr

£2 / 01234 767037

Mon 17 Apr

£2 / 01234 767037

Hitchin Brass Band

A night of brass classics from the band.

Sat 22 Apr

£9 / 01234 767037

Marston Mavericks 8km/4km Run

Run 4km or 8km towards a medal, BBQ and licensed bar. Sign in between 1pm and 2.45pm on the day.

Sat 1 Apr

Spring Surprise Kids Outdoor Activity

Follow the woodland trail to discover a spring surprise hiding in the Country Park. There are riddles to solve and animal facts to discover. Wear warm clothes and boots. Booking is essential.

Sunday Stroll

An organised walk around The Forest Centre's Millennium Country park.

Sun 2 Apr

£1 / 01234 767037

Sun 7 May

£1 / 01234 767037

Sun 4 Jun

£1 / 01234 767037

…and 6 more dates until 3 Dec

Comments & ratings

Post a comment