Forest Centre & Millennium Country Park

Forest Centre & Millennium Country Park
Stewartby Millennium Country Park, Station Road, Bedford, MK43 0PR
  • Telephone 01234 767037
  • Email
  • Website www.marstonvale.org
Photo of Forest Centre & Millennium Country Park

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 8 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Carols in the Cafe

Afternoon carol concert from St Mary's Church Choir.

Mon 18 Dec

Free / 01234 767037

  • 14:00 – 16:00

Christmas Bird Walk

Walk off some of those Christmas calories, and spot the winter birds in this volunteer led walk. Make sure you dress for the weather.

Thu 28 Dec

£4 / 01234 767037

  • 08:00 – 11:00

Christmas Party Night

A three-course meal and disco to help raise funds for the creation of the Forest of Marston Vale. Booking is essential.

Sat 16 Dec

£29.95 / 01234 762613

  • 19:30 – 00:00

Christmas Tree Festival

A two-day winter wonderland with stalls, gifts, rides, live music – and a little visit from Mr Claus.

Sat 2 Dec

Free / 01234 762615

  • 11:00 – 15:00

Sun 3 Dec

Free / 01234 762615

  • 11:00 – 15:00

Enchanted Forest Grotto

Go on a magical adventure to find Santa Claus in the Enchanted Forest and along the way meet Frosty the Forgetful Snowman, Snoozy the Sleepy Elf and Glinda the Good Fairy, with some craft making and storytelling before you meet Santa himself.

Sat 18 Nov

£4 (Children £10) / 01234 767037

Sun 19 Nov

£4 (Children £10) / 01234 767037

Sat 25 Nov

£4 (Children £10) / 01234 767037

…and 25 more dates until 24 Dec

Family Pumpkin Trail

Help Mildred the witch complete the spell in her cauldron, by finding all of the pumpkins to spell out a word.

Wed 25 Oct

Children £3 / 01234 767037

Thu 26 Oct

Children £3 / 01234 767037

Fri 27 Oct

Children £3 / 01234 767037

…and 2 more dates until 29 Oct

Ladies Night and Fashion Show

A fashion show with fizz.

Thu 2 Nov

£5 / 01234 767037

  • 19:30 – 22:00

Sunday Stroll

An organised walk around The Forest Centre's Millennium Country park.

Sun 5 Nov

£1 / 01234 767037

  • 10:15 – 12:00

Sun 3 Dec

£1 / 01234 767037

  • 10:15 – 12:00

Comments & ratings