The SSE Arena

The SSE Arena
Arena Square, Engineers Way, Wembley, Middlesex, HA9 0DH

Jump to times or comments

Event times

There are 34 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Adnan Sami

The internationally renowned singer, musician, music composer and actor also referred to as the fastest Keyboard player in the world performs Bollywood blockbusters.

Sun 19 Mar

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 815 0815

Alice Cooper

Old school shock rock at its very best featuring a full horror show theatrical spectacle from the Coop.

Thu 16 Nov

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 815 0815

With The Mission and The Tubes.

André Rieu: And the Waltz Goes On

In what will surely be the mane event for fans of international violin-playing, André Rieu mops up the permanent wave of enthusiasm for his signature style, and returns to the UK to do what only he and his instrument can do.

Mon 6 Mar

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 815 0815

Tue 7 Mar

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 815 0815

Arenacross

World-class indoor Motocross Racing, high-flying Freestyle Motocross and more, featuring lights, lasers, pyro and a pumping soundtrack.

Sat 18 Feb

£14–£44 / 0844 815 0815

Arenacross Tour

Watch in awe as the riders whip and back-flip their 100kg motorcycles 40 feet above the track. There's a series of jump offs before a frenzied freestyle free-for-all.

Sat 18 Feb

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 815 0815

back to top

Basketmouth

African comedy - and by extension, African lifestyle and culture - has certainly come a very long way over the years in gaining international notoriety, especially with the rise and rise of African music on a much more global platform. It is certainly now time for African comedy and its leading stars to take centre stage…

Tue 14 Feb

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 815 0815

Basketmouth

A comedy night that aims to unite the best in African comedy under one roof to promoting African interests on an international stage.

Tue 14 Feb

Phone for prices / 0844 815 0815

Bob Dylan

The highly-influential Grammy-winning American singer-songwriter, and now Nobel Prize winner, performs his iconic folk and blues songs, including Lay Lady Lay and Blowin' In The Wind.

Tue 9 May

Times to be confirmed / Tickets on sale Tuesday 13th December, 10am / 0844 815 0815

Bob Dylan & His Band

Ramshackle country/folk/rock from the living legend, now in his 70s but still going strong.

Tue 9 May

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 815 0815

Craig David

R&B from David, having a bit of a renaissance on the back of his successful Ts5 sessions.

Sun 9 Apr

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 815 0815

With Big Narstie.

back to top

A Day To Remember

Florida five-piece who are exponents of 'pop-mosh'.

Fri 27 Jan

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 815 0815

With + New Found Glory + Neck Deep + Moose Blood.

Disney On Ice: 100 Years Of Magic

A colourful and exciting ice show, featuring around 65 Disney characters from across the years, including Mickey Mouse, Donald Duck and the Disney Princesses.

Wed 29 Mar

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 815 0815

Thu 30 Mar

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 815 0815

Fri 31 Mar

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 815 0815

…and 2 more dates until 2 Apr

Hans Zimmer

The composer and musician from Frankfurt performs his own film music, framed by his accompanying musicians.

Thu 15 Jun

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 815 0815

Hans Zimmer

World renowned German composer, who is most notable for over 150 film soundtracks spanning over four decades.

Thu 15 Jun

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 815 0815

Harlem Globetrotters

The Harlem Globetrotters, known for their international basketball skills, perform some of their best tricks and slams. Check out the skills of Special K Daley, Big Easy Lofton, Flight Time Lang and the rest.

Thu 13 Apr

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 815 0815

back to top

Fri 29 Sep

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 815 0815

With Vanilla Ice, Salt-N-Pepa, Coolio, Color Me Badd, Tone Loc and Young MC.

I Love The 90s Tour

Nostalgia oozes in this inaugural edition of I Love The 90s, featuring performances from some of the decade's most iconic artists including Vanilla Ice, Coolio, Color Me Badd, All 4 One, Kool Moe Dee, Salt N Pepa and more.

Fri 29 Sep

£35–£55 / 0844 815 0815

Jack Whitehall At Large

Posh-voiced, hairdo-ed star of Fresh Meat and Bad Education indulging in his first arena tour.

Sat 11 Feb

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 815 0815

Sun 12 Feb

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 815 0815

Mon 13 Feb

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 815 0815

Jay Chou

The Taiwanese pop-rock singer-songwriter performs in support of his album Jay Chou's Bedtime Stories.

Fri 17 Mar

Sold out / 0844 815 0815

Sat 18 Mar

Sold out / 0844 815 0815

back to top

Micky Flanagan: An' Another Fing

Sharp observations from the Cockney comic. Micky Flanagan who famously popped out and ended up 'out out', is touring a new show for the first time in three years. An' Another Fing follows on from 2011's Out Out tour and 2013's Back in the Game, which became the biggest selling stand up DVD and tour of the year.

Sat 23 Sep

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 815 0815

Sat 30 Sep

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 815 0815

Thu 12 Oct

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 815 0815

Fri 13 Oct

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 815 0815

Nicky Jam

The singer-songwriter performs his Reggaeton hits, a genre he has personally pioneered with the release of his album Diferente A Los Demas and his hit single El Perdon. With support from Silvestre Dangond.

Sat 25 Mar

£29–£129 / 0844 815 0815

Sat 13 May

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 815 0815

Professor Brian Cox

Professor Brian Cox takes audiences on a journey through space and time.

Fri 26 May

£35.25–£46 / 0844 815 0815

back to top

A R Rahman: Intimate

The renowned Indian film composer and musician performs work from his numerous film scores.

Fri 24 Mar

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 815 0815

With With Benny Dayal, Neeti Mohan, Jonita Gandhi and Haricharan.

The Sessions

Part stage show, part musical documentary The Sessions recreates the timeless albums recorded by the Beatles at Abbey Road Studios.

Sat 3 Jun

£51.10–£61.90 / 0844 815 0815

Mon 27 Feb

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 815 0815

Strictly Come Dancing 10th Anniversary Live Tour

Celebrities, professional dancers and judges take the popular BBC TV show on the road.

Thu 9 Feb

Fri 10 Feb

Sunidhi Chauhan

The diva of Bollywood herself performs with top musicians and vocalists performing some of her hits, including Ishq Sufiyaana and Be Intehaan.

Sat 25 Feb

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 815 0815

Super 6s

England Hockey's indoor finals

Sun 29 Jan

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 815 0815

Super 6s Indoor Hockey

Get ready for the hockey Super 6s at The SSE Arena, Wembley in January 2017!

Sun 29 Jan

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 815 0815

Voice in a Million

Concert raising awareness for the impoverished children worldwide, a host of children singing along Britain's Got Talent's Calum Scott.

Wed 8 Mar

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 815 0815

Thu 9 Mar

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 815 0815

X Japan

One of Japan's most successful rock bands who are credited with an increased awareness of, and interest in, entertainment in Japan.

Sat 4 Mar

£34.50–£57.50 / 0844 815 0815

With #XDay Concert.

Comments & ratings

Post a comment