Kingskerswell Parish Church

Kingskerswell Parish Church
8 Church End Road, Kingskerswell, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 5LD
  • Telephone 01803 873006
  • Email
  • Website www.kingcof.org.uk
Photo of Kingskerswell Parish Church

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

Sorted by title / date & time

Friday 22 November

£9.35 01803 873006
£9.35 01803 873006

Saturday 23 November

£16.50 01803 873006

Sunday 24 November

£11 01803 873006

Friday 29 November

£15.40 01803 873006

Saturday 7 December

£11 01803 873006

Friday 13 December

£16.50 01803 873006

Tuesday 18 February 2020

£16.50 01803 873006

Sunday 1 March 2020

£13.75 01803 873006

Saturday 21 March 2020

£16.50 01803 873006

Sunday 22 March 2020

£15.40 01803 873006

Sunday 26 April 2020

£11 01803 873006

Sunday 17 May 2020

£18.15 01803 873006

Post a comment