The New Diorama Theatre

The New Diorama Theatre
15–16 Triton Street, London, NW1 3BF
  • Telephone 0844 209 0344
  • Email
  • Website www.newdiorama.com

Jump to times or comments

Event times

There are 4 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Flew The Coop

Lost Watch, the pioneering international theatre company behind Goodstock - which rocked the 2015 Edinburgh Festival Fringe with its unflinching, truthful and unapologetically humorous account of what it's like to be genetically susceptible to breast cancer - return to New Diorama Theatre this February to bring one of…

Tue 14 Feb

£14 (£12.50) / 0844 209 0344

Wed 15 Feb

£14 (£12.50) / 0844 209 0344

Thu 16 Feb

£14 (£12.50) / 0844 209 0344

…and 12 more dates until 4 Mar

Haters

June 2014, London. A stab, a tweet and a social-media storm rip the sultriness of the hottest summer on record since 1976. Two young heroes worlds apart gravitate towards each other against the will of alluring internet chimeras. Two epic journeys set out in the storm of urban regeneration. Will their hands touch?

Sun 19 Feb

£8–£12 / 0844 209 0344

Mon 20 Feb

£8–£12 / 0844 209 0344

Safe

"Take risk away, and what's left?" In a climate that thrives on box-ticking, risk-assessing and safeguarding, we desperately try to create a 'safe' environment. But have we stopped listening to those we are trying to protect? Safe follows a theatre company as they attempt to stage a play. An interruption by a Health &…

Wed 15 Mar

£6 / 0844 209 0344

Thu 16 Mar

£6 / 0844 209 0344

Fri 17 Mar

£6 / 0844 209 0344

Sat 18 Mar

£6 / 0844 209 0344

Taking Flight

Red Dragonfly Productions present three exciting new family friendly short plays from emerging British writers, tales of wonder and of life, all told with a hint of spice. "Beautifully realised, captivating piece of theatre." London Theatre. Recommended for PG

Sun 5 Feb

£8–£10 / 0844 209 0344

Mon 6 Feb

£8–£10 / 0844 209 0344

Comments & ratings

Post a comment