Gordon Craig Theatre

Gordon Craig Theatre
Stevenage Arts & Leisure Centre, Lytton Way, Stevenage, Hertfordshire, SG1 1LZ
  • Telephone 01438 363200
  • Email
  • Website www.gordon-craig.co.uk
Photo of Gordon Craig Theatre

Jump to times or comments

Gordon Craig Theatre

Founded in 1975, the Gordon Craig Theatre hosts a variety of performing arts events, including one-night variety shows and longer runs of dramatic theatre, as well as opera, dance and classical concerts. The theatre also produces a yearly pantomine, which boasts big name actors and local talent.

The building also includes a restaurant (Pi Bistro), a coffee house and a foyer bar.

Gordon Craig Theatre is located one-minute from the railway and bus stations, and is nearby to several car parks, with accessible parking at the front of theatre.

Events at this venue

Sorted by title / date & time

Saturday 26 May

£23 (£21.50) 01438 363200
£12.50 01438 363200

Subversive observations and surreal stories and anecdotes inspired by growing up in the East End of London from Jeff Innocent. Plus Sean Percival, Colin Chadwick and MC Clint Edwards.

Sunday 27 May

£20 (£18.50) 01438 363200

Wednesday 30 May

£15 01438 363200
£15 01438 363200

Thursday 31 May

£15 01438 363200
£15 01438 363200

Friday 1 June

£20 (£18.50) 01438 363200

Saturday 2 June

£25 01438 363200

Thursday 7 June

£20.50 01438 363200

Friday 8 June

£26 01438 363200

Saturday 9 June

£26 01438 363200

Tuesday 12 June

£25–£27 01438 363200

Wednesday 13 June

Friday 15 June

£22.50 (£21.50) 01438 363200
£24.50 (£22.50) 01438 363200

Thursday 21 June

£22.50 (£21.50) 01438 363200

Wednesday 4 July

£16–£22.50 01438 363200

Friday 6 July

£23.50 01438 363200

Saturday 7 July

£25.50 01438 363200

Tuesday 17 July

£26 (£24.50) 01438 363200

Monday 17 September

£26.50 07584052746

Wednesday 19 September

£25 01438 363200

Friday 21 September

£20 01438 363200

Sunday 23 September

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices 01438 363200

Saturday 29 September

£33.50 01438 363200

Thursday 4 October

£25 01438 363200

Saturday 6 October

£15.50–£24.50 01438 363200

Saturday 20 October

prices vary 01438 363200
£16; £18 (Children £14; Children £16; £61 four people) 01438 363200
prices vary 01438 363200
£16; £18 (Children £14; Children £16; £61 four people) 01438 363200
prices vary 01438 363200
£16; £18 (Children £14; Children £16; £61 four people) 01438 363200

Sunday 21 October

prices vary 01438 363200
£16; £18 (Children £14; Children £16; £61 four people) 01438 363200
prices vary 01438 363200
£16; £18 (Children £14; Children £16; £61 four people) 01438 363200
prices vary 01438 363200
£16; £18 (Children £14; Children £16; £61 four people) 01438 363200

Friday 26 October

£25.50 01438 363200

Monday 12 November

£37 01438 363200

Wednesday 14 November

Thursday 13 December

£28.50 01438 363200

Post a comment