Gordon Craig Theatre

Gordon Craig Theatre
Stevenage Arts & Leisure Centre, Lytton Way, Stevenage, Hertfordshire, SG1 1LZ
  • Telephone 01438 363200
  • Email
  • Website www.gordon-craig.co.uk
Photo of Gordon Craig Theatre

Jump to times or comments

Gordon Craig Theatre

Founded in 1975, the Gordon Craig Theatre hosts a variety of performing arts events, including one-night variety shows and longer runs of dramatic theatre, as well as opera, dance and classical concerts. The theatre also produces a yearly pantomine, which boasts big name actors and local talent.

The building also includes a restaurant (Pi Bistro), a coffee house and a foyer bar.

Gordon Craig Theatre is located one-minute from the railway and bus stations, and is nearby to several car parks, with accessible parking at the front of theatre.

Events at this venue

Sorted by title / date & time

Wednesday 21 February

£18.50 01438 363200

Thursday 22 February

£26 01438 363200

Friday 23 February

£26 01438 363200

Saturday 24 February

£23 01438 363200

Thursday 1 March

£15 (£12) 01438 363200

Friday 2 March

£28.50 01438 363200
£15 (£12) 01438 363200

Saturday 3 March

£15 (£12) 01438 363200

Sunday 4 March

£22 01438 363200

Wednesday 7 March

£24.50 01438 363200

Thursday 8 March

£31 01438 363200

Saturday 10 March

£29 01438 363200

Wednesday 14 March

£24.50 01438 363200

Thursday 15 March

£21.50–£25.50 (£19.50–£23.50) 01438 363200
£23.50 01438 363200

Friday 16 March

£28.50 01438 363200

Thursday 29 March

£20.50 (£66 four people) 01438 363200

Friday 30 March

£20.50 (£66 four people) 01438 363200
£20.50 (£66 four people) 01438 363200

Saturday 31 March

£20.50 (£66 four people) 01438 363200
£20.50 (£66 four people) 01438 363200

Sunday 1 April

£20.50 (£66 four people) 01438 363200

Monday 2 April

£20.50 (£66 four people) 01438 363200
£20.50 (£66 four people) 01438 363200

Thursday 5 April

Friday 6 April

£20–£23; £18–£21 GCT Friends and Applause Members 01438 363200

Saturday 7 April

£22 01438 363200

Sunday 8 April

£23.50; £21 early bird 01438 363200

Thursday 12 April

Phone for availability 01438 363200

Friday 13 April

£25 01438 363200

Saturday 14 April

£25 01438 363200

Sunday 15 April

£23.50 01438 363200

Wednesday 18 April

£26–£28 (Children £24.50–£26.50 under 16s; £24.50–£26.50) 01438 363200

Thursday 19 April

Friday 20 April

£28.50 01438 363200
£28.50 01438 363200

Wednesday 25 April

£29 (£28) 01438 363200

Thursday 26 April

Friday 27 April

£16 01438 363200

Sunday 6 May

£23 (£21) 01438 363200

Wednesday 16 May

£28.50 01438 363200

Monday 21 May

£24.40 01438 363200

Wednesday 23 May

£22 (£20.50) 01438 363200

Wednesday 30 May

£13–£15 ( £25–£56) 01438 363200
£13–£15 ( £25–£56) 01438 363200

Thursday 31 May

£13–£15 ( £25–£56) 01438 363200
£13–£15 ( £25–£56) 01438 363200

Saturday 2 June

£25 01438 363200

Saturday 7 July

£25.50 01438 363200

Monday 17 September

£26.50 07584052746

Friday 21 September

£20 01438 363200

Sunday 23 September

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices 01438 363200

Saturday 29 September

£33.50 01438 363200

Saturday 20 October

£16; £18 (Children £14; Children £16; £61 four people) 01438 363200
£16; £18 (Children £14; Children £16; £61 four people) 01438 363200
£16; £18 (Children £14; Children £16; £61 four people) 01438 363200

Sunday 21 October

£16; £18 (Children £14; Children £16; £61 four people) 01438 363200
£16; £18 (Children £14; Children £16; £61 four people) 01438 363200
£16; £18 (Children £14; Children £16; £61 four people) 01438 363200

Friday 26 October

£25.50 01438 363200

Thursday 13 December

£28.50 01438 363200

Post a comment