Gordon Craig Theatre

Gordon Craig Theatre
Stevenage Arts & Leisure Centre, Lytton Way, Stevenage, Hertfordshire, SG1 1LZ
  • Telephone 01438 363200
  • Email
  • Website www.gordon-craig.co.uk
Photo of Gordon Craig Theatre

Jump to times or comments

Gordon Craig Theatre

Founded in 1975, the Gordon Craig Theatre hosts a variety of performing arts events, including one-night variety shows and longer runs of dramatic theatre, as well as opera, dance and classical concerts. The theatre also produces a yearly pantomine, which boasts big name actors and local talent.

The building also includes a restaurant (Pi Bistro), a coffee house and a foyer bar.

Gordon Craig Theatre is located one-minute from the railway and bus stations, and is nearby to several car parks, with accessible parking at the front of theatre.

Events at this venue

Sorted by title / date & time

Thursday 31 January

£28.40 01438 363200

Wednesday 13 February

£26 01438 363200

Thursday 14 February

£25 01438 363200

Thursday 7 March

Friday 8 March

Wednesday 13 March

£14.50 (Family £48) 01438 363200
£14.50 (Family £48) 01438 363200

Thursday 14 March

£14.50 (Family £48) 01438 363200
£14.50 (Family £48) 01438 363200

Thursday 21 March

£37.95–£111 01438 363200

Thursday 28 March

£28.40 01438 363200

Friday 26 April

£26 01438 363200

Thursday 9 May

Times & prices to be confirmed 01438 363200

Thursday 13 June

£26.20 01438 363200

Sunday 7 July

£33 01438 363200

Friday 12 July

01438 363200

Wednesday 16 October

£27 01438 363200

Thursday 30 January 2020

£30.60 01438 363200

Friday 31 January 2020

£28.40 01438 363200

Thursday 12 March 2020

£29.50 01438 363200

Friday 20 March 2020

£29.50 01438 363200

Friday 11 September 2020

£31.50 01438 363200

Post a comment