The Musician

The Musician
34 Clyde Street, Leicester, LE1 2DE
Photo of The Musician

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Wednesday 26 July

£3.30 0116 251 0080
£5 0116 251 0080

Thursday 27 July

£11 0116 251 0080

Friday 28 July

£11 0116 251 0080

Saturday 29 July

£5.50 0116 251 0080

Monday 31 July

Free 0116 251 0080

Friday 4 August

£11 0116 251 0080

Saturday 5 August

£11 0116 251 0080

Friday 11 August

£8.80 0116 251 0080
£8.80 0116 251 0080

Saturday 12 August

Wednesday 16 August

£8.25 0116 251 0080

Friday 18 August

£8.80 0116 251 0080

Saturday 19 August

£8.80 0116 251 0080

Sunday 20 August

£8.80 0116 251 0080

Tuesday 22 August

£8.80 0116 251 0080

Friday 25 August

£13.20 0116 251 0080
£27.50 0116 251 0080

Saturday 26 August

£11 0116 251 0080

Sunday 27 August

£9.90 0116 251 0080
£9.90 0116 251 0080

Friday 1 September

£13.20 0116 251 0080

Saturday 2 September

Saturday 9 September

£11 0116 251 0080

Sunday 10 September

£8.80 0116 251 0080

Saturday 16 September

£11 0116 251 0080

Sunday 17 September

£7.70 0116 251 0080
£8.80 0116 251 0080

Tuesday 19 September

Friday 22 September

£13.20 0116 251 0080

Thursday 28 September

£9.90 0116 251 0080

Saturday 30 September

£13.20 0116 251 0080

Thursday 5 October

Sunday 8 October

£8.80 0116 251 0080

Thursday 12 October

£11 0116 251 0080

Friday 13 October

Sunday 15 October

Thursday 19 October

£16.50 0116 251 0080

Sunday 22 October

£11 0116 251 0080

Monday 23 October

£14 0116 251 0080

Wednesday 25 October

£11 0116 251 0080

Thursday 26 October

£11 0116 251 0080

Saturday 28 October

Sunday 29 October

£16.50 0116 251 0080

Thursday 2 November

£13.20 0116 251 0080

Friday 3 November

£16.50 0116 251 0080

Saturday 4 November

£11 0116 251 0080

Sunday 5 November

£11 0116 251 0080

Tuesday 7 November

Wednesday 8 November

£19.25 0116 251 0080

Thursday 9 November

£11 0116 251 0080

Saturday 11 November

£16.50 0116 251 0080
£8.80 0116 251 0080

Monday 13 November

£14.30 0116 251 0080

Thursday 16 November

£11 0116 251 0080

Tuesday 21 November

£12.10 0116 251 0080

Sunday 26 November

£8.80 0116 251 0080

Thursday 30 November

Friday 1 December

£11 0116 251 0080

Thursday 7 December

£15.40 0116 251 0080

Sunday 10 December

£11 0116 251 0080

Friday 15 December

£16.50 0116 251 0080

Sunday 17 December

£11 0116 251 0080

Friday 22 December

£19.80 0116 251 0080

Saturday 23 December

£11 0116 251 0080

Sunday 31 December

£8.80 0116 251 0080

Saturday 27 January 2018

£12.10 0116 251 0080

Saturday 3 February 2018

Saturday 3 March 2018

£11 0116 251 0080

Saturday 17 March 2018

£11 0116 251 0080

Saturday 31 March 2018

Saturday 7 April 2018

£8.80 0116 251 0080

Saturday 14 April 2018

Saturday 28 April 2018

£11 0116 251 0080

Friday 4 May 2018

£11 0116 251 0080

Friday 18 May 2018

£8.80 0116 251 0080

Saturday 19 May 2018

£11 0116 251 0080

Friday 25 May 2018

£11 0116 251 0080

Comments & ratings

Post a comment