Sandown Park Racecourse

Sandown Park Racecourse
Portsmouth Road, Esher, Surrey, KT10 9AJ

Jump to times or comments

Sandown Park Racecourse

Owned by Jockey Club Racecourse Sandown Park Racecourse hosts entertainment and conferences as well as race events. Choose from the Grandstand or Premier Enclosure, both with access to bookmakers, bars and catering facilities.

Sandown Park Racecourse is within the M25 and Esher rail station is just a 10 minute flat walk from the main entrance.

Event times

There are 7 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Buster Lang's All American Classic Car Show

American classic, custom, hot rod and bike show, with American-themed display vehicles, exhibiton cars, trade stalls, live music, entertainment and more.

Sat 5 Aug

£10–£15 / 01372 464348

Chinese State Circus: Dynasty

30 Chinese acrobats, aerial artists, and jugglers present a new circus show for 2016, Dynasty.

Thu 30 Mar

Times to be confirmed / £12–£28 (£10–£24) / 01372 464348

Fri 31 Mar

Times to be confirmed / £12–£28 (£10–£24) / 01372 464348

Sat 1 Apr

Times to be confirmed / £12–£28 (£10–£24) / 01372 464348

Sun 2 Apr

Times to be confirmed / £12–£28 (£10–£24) / 01372 464348

Clean Bandit

Electro pop outfit with deep house, baroque pop and classical influences.

Thu 8 Jun

Jockey Club Live

A night of open air music following an afternoon of racing action.

Thu 10 Aug

£45 / 01372 464348

Featuring Olly Murs.

Olly Murs

Cheeky chappy, X Factor finalist and chart-topper embarks on an arena tour.

Race Meeting

Check venue for exact opening and race times.

Fri 10 Mar

01372 464348

Afternoon Jump Racing

Sat 11 Mar

01372 464348

Afternoon Jump Racing

Fri 28 Apr

01372 464348

Afternoon Flat Racing

…and 19 more dates until 9 Dec

Tom Jones

Big show from the perma-tanned Welsh lothario. Expect all the hits from 'Green, Green Grass of Home' to 'What's New Pussycat'.

Wed 19 Jul

Comments & ratings

Post a comment