St Pancras Church

St Pancras Church
Euston Road, London, NW1 2BA
Photo of St Pancras Church

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 20 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Blow Your Trumpets: Arise! An Evening of Choral Music By Women Composers

This year’s Summer concert celebrates Women in Music, with all of the pieces having been penned by a female composer. The centrepiece of the evening is a setting of the poem  Evensong  by Irish-born poet  Cherry Smyth, composed for, and in consultation with, the choir, by award-winning classical guitarist and composer…

Thu 4 Jul

£5–£12 (£8) / 020 8558 6982

Carter Sampson

Country singer.

Wed 30 Oct

£8.80 some concessions / 020 8558 6982

Wed 3 Jul

Prices to be confirmed / 020 8558 6982

Wed 28 Aug

Prices to be confirmed / 020 8558 6982

Dashboard Confessional

The US king of emo rock, with self-confessional, highly personal lyrics.

Wed 13 Nov

£33 / 0844 477 2000

Thu 14 Nov

£33 / 0844 477 2000

Fri 15 Nov

£33 / 0844 477 2000

Don Gallardo

Don Gallardo has called Nashville home for over 11 years. He has his heart in the East Nashville sound and scene, but his California roots are never far away. Gallardo has weaved his 1970's Laurel Canyon influences into modern roots-Americana, while mixing southern and western sounds comfortably. He has released 5…

Wed 10 Jul

£13.20 some concessions / 020 8558 6982

Folk Songs Through The Ages

London Orpheus Choir presents our farewell concert. We will be performing a wide variety of Folk Songs arranged by composers from Bach to Barber. Refreshments available. Conductor: Jessica Norton Piano: Marcus Andrews Baritone: Humphrey Thompson

Fri 21 Jun

£16.50 some concessions / 020 8558 6982

Gia Margaret

Chicago singer/songwriter/producer Gia Margaret describes her music as sleep rock. It's a genre all her own, combining elements of folk, shoegaze, slowcore, ambient electronica and trip hop. For her self-produced debut album, There's Always Glimmer(out July 27, 2018 on Orindal Records), Gia Margaret crafted twelve…

Thu 5 Sep

£12.65 / 020 8558 6982

Hawksley Workman

Feted Canadian musician Hawksley Workman and Mr. Lonely will be back in London for one night only!

Thu 12 Sep

£18.70 / 020 8558 6982

Jack Lukeman, Northern Lights, Songs For The Winter Solstice

NORTHERN LIGHTS Despite the remorseless march of commercial forces, the magic of the Christmas season somehow prevails, buried under the schmaltz and commercial gimme. The Irish singer-songwriter Jack Lukeman, with his Seasonal performance Northern Lights Songs of the Winter Solstice, teases out the strand that makes…

Thu 12 Dec

£16.50 / 020 8558 6982

Fri 13 Dec

£16.50 / 020 8558 6982

Jerron 'Blind Boy' Paxton

Jerron 'Blind Box' Paxton is a blues prodigy and multi-instrumentalist from Los Angeles.

Wed 19 Jun

£24.75 / 020 8558 6982

Thu 26 Sep

£22 / 020 8558 6982

£22.40 / 020 8558 6982

Johnny Lloyd

Acoustic guitar and lo-fi sounds from the singer-songwriter and former member of Tribes.

Wed 11 Sep

£13.75 / 020 8558 6982

Julian Velard

Julian Velard's musical stylings and comedic timing have made him a fixture in both the comedy and music scenes in his native America, and have created cult followings overseas in the UK and The Netherlands. His music initially took hold a decade ago, where praise from The Guardian, Time Out London, and The Sunday Times…

Mon 11 Nov

£15.95 / 020 8558 6982

Wed 4 Sep

£11 / 020 8558 6982

Music For Choir and Cello With the Elysian Singers and Amy Norrington

JS Bach: Cantata No.112 Haydn: Cello Concerto No.1 John Tavener: Svyati Haydn: Missa Sancti Nicolai

Thu 11 Jul

£15 (£10) / 020 8558 6982

Pete Gow Featuring The Siren Strings

Clubhouse Records & The Ramblin' Roots Revue present… Pete Gow featuring The Siren Strings with very special guests Lucas & King Pete Gow's debut solo album, 'Here There's No Sirens', was released by Clubhouse Records this April earring rave reviews… Unflinching storytelling of the highest order' RALPH…

Fri 25 Oct

£15.40 / 020 8558 6982

Rose Cousins

Folk singer.

Fri 11 Oct

£16.50 / 020 8558 6982

Shana Cleveland

Shana Cleveland has been beguiling listeners for years in her role as the superlative frontwoman for elastic surf rockers La Luz. Now Cleveland is evolving her sound on the new solo full-length Night of the Worm Moon, a serene album that flows like a warm current while simultaneously wresting open a portal to another…

Thu 24 Oct

£14.85 / 020 8558 6982

Willie Watson

Folk singer-songwriter.

Thu 31 Oct

£22 / 020 8558 6982

Post a comment