American Museum & Gardens

American Museum & Gardens
Claverton Manor, Bath, Avon, BA2 7BD
  • Telephone 01225 460503
  • Email
  • Website www.americanmuseum.org
Photo of American Museum & Gardens

Jump to times or comments

The American Museum In Britain

Events at this venue

Sorted by title / date & time

Friday 18 October

£7.50–£14.50 01225 460503

Saturday 19 October

£7.50–£14.50 01225 460503

Sunday 20 October

£7.50–£14.50 01225 460503

Monday 21 October

£7.50–£14.50 01225 460503

Tuesday 22 October

£7.50–£14.50 01225 460503

Wednesday 23 October

£7.50–£14.50 01225 460503

Thursday 24 October

£7.50–£14.50 01225 460503

Friday 25 October

£7.50–£14.50 01225 460503

Saturday 26 October

£7.50–£14.50 01225 460503

Sunday 27 October

£7.50–£14.50 01225 460503

Monday 28 October

£7.50–£14.50 01225 460503

Tuesday 29 October

£7.50–£14.50 01225 460503

Wednesday 30 October

£7.50–£14.50 01225 460503

Thursday 31 October

£7.50–£14.50 01225 460503

Friday 1 November

£7.50–£14.50 01225 460503

Saturday 2 November

£7.50–£14.50 01225 460503

Sunday 3 November

£7.50–£14.50 01225 460503

Post a comment