Mo'Club

Mo'Club
West Quay Road, Southampton, South Hampshire, SO15 1GZ
  • Telephone 023 8022 6439
  • Email
  • Website www.themoclub.com
Photo of Mo'Club

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 15 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Absolute Bowie

'Europe's premier Bowie tribute band', endorsed by Bowie drummer Woody Woodmansey.

Fri 6 Oct

£15 / 023 8022 6439

  • 19:30

The Amazons

Hard-edged rock from Reading.

Fri 13 Oct

£12 / 023 8022 6439

  • 19:00

The Birthday Massacre

Canadian new wave goth rockers.

Thu 2 Nov

£18 / 023 8022 6439

  • 19:30

Cradle Of Filth

Infamous symphonic death metal quartet fronted by Dani Filth.

Wed 8 Nov

£18.50 / 023 8022 6439

  • 19:30

Deaf Havana

Post-hardcore rock.

Fri 10 Nov

£16.50 / 023 8022 6439

  • 18:30

Electric Six

The Detroit rockers invite you to join the punky disco party as they power though ageing hits 'Gay Bar' and 'Danger! High Voltage'.

Sun 3 Dec

£15 / 023 8022 6439

  • 19:30

Fickle Friends

The five-piece Brighton-based band performs its 1980s style new wave pop.

Sun 8 Oct

£9 / 023 8022 6439

  • 19:30

From the Jam

Now featuring only one member From the Jam. Bruce Foxton is joined by Russell Hastings and drummer Steve 'Smiley' Barnard.

Thu 26 Oct

£22.50 / 023 8022 6439

  • 19:30

Jaws

Lo-fi, alt pop outfit from Birmingham.

Sat 18 Nov

£10 / 023 8022 6439

  • 19:30

Lucy Rose

Making her name as a backing singer for indie-rock collective Bombay Bicycle Club, Rose embarked on her own musical journey and released her debut album in 2012. Her second LP, Work It Out, surfaced last year and encompasses original indie-folk songs with hints of pop and wispy vocals.

Fri 24 Nov

£15 / 023 8022 6439

  • 19:30

Magnum

The Birmingham-based and long-established hard rock quintet, fronted by Tony Clarkin and Bob Catley, performs its original material.

Sun 11 Mar 2018

£22.50 / 023 8022 6439

  • 19:30

Mark Lanegan

The gravel-voiced former Screaming Trees and Queens Of The Stone Age singer performs alternative rock in support of his Phantom Radio album.

Sun 10 Dec

£22.50 / 023 8022 6439

  • 19:30

Motionless In White

Metalcore band from Pennsylvania.

Thu 18 Jan 2018

£17 / 023 8022 6439

  • 19:00

Purple Rain

A live celebration of the life, legacy and music of Prince.

Fri 20 Oct

£18.50 / 023 8022 6439

  • 19:00

Young Guns

Hard rock quintet from High Wycombe.

Thu 21 Sep

£12.50 / 023 8022 6439

  • 19:30

Comments & ratings