The Brighton Coalition

The Brighton Coalition
171–181 Kings Road Arches, Brighton, BN1 1NB
Photo of The Brighton Coalition

Jump to times or comments (1)

Events at this venue

There are 14 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Coco Loco

The craziest and messiest weekly international student night. We play the very best in UK Chart / Dance / House / Dubstep / Dancehall and US RnB. 11pm - 3am // Entry: £1 before midnight - £3 after - £3 guestlist until 1am

Wed 26 Jul

£1–£3

  • 23:00 – 03:00

Wed 2 Aug

£1–£3

  • 23:00 – 03:00

Wed 9 Aug

£1–£3

  • 23:00 – 03:00
…and 16 more dates until 29 Nov

District

Resident DJs spin rock, metal and pop.

Tue 25 Jul

£5

  • 23:00 – 03:00

Tue 1 Aug

£5

  • 23:00 – 03:00

Tue 8 Aug

£5

  • 23:00 – 03:00
…and 16 more dates until 28 Nov

DISTRICT Brighton // Alternative & Indie Club // Every Tuesday

DISTRICT Brighton @ Coalition, Brighton Alternative, rock, pop punk, emo & indie club

Tue 25 Jul

DJ Mike Delinquent

Classic UK garage and hip hop delivered by DJ Mike Delinquent, Nay Nay and 3 Of A Kind, as they perform their nostalgic tunes.

Sat 29 Jul

£5

  • 23:00

Friday I'm In Love

Indie, electro, funk, hip hop, reggae, retro, drum'n'bass and dubstep.

Fri 28 Jul

£3–£5

Fat Poppadaddys DJs supply indie, electro, funk, hip hop, reggae, retro, drum'n'bass and dubstep.

  • 23:00

Fri 4 Aug

£3–£5

Fat Poppadaddys DJs supply indie, electro, funk, hip hop, reggae, retro, drum'n'bass and dubstep.

  • 23:00

Fri 11 Aug

£3–£5

Fat Poppadaddys DJs supply indie, electro, funk, hip hop, reggae, retro, drum'n'bass and dubstep.

  • 23:00
…and 14 more dates until 17 Nov

Inyaear: Sammy Porter

The international dance DJ, producer and label manager from London takes to the decks to supply his genre-bending style and original material.

Sat 26 Aug

£5

  • 23:00

Metalheadz Special

Dillinja, Doc Scott, Commix, Total Science, Artificial Intelligence, Zero T, Ant Tc1, Scar and more supply drum'n'bass heavy tracks.

Sat 16 Sep

£14 adv ( £12)

  • 23:00

Payback: DubRocca

The DJ and producer crowned Best New DJ at the Bass Music Awards spins his dance and electronic remixes.

Sat 12 Aug

£5

  • 23:00

Pounddance

Guests and residents supply mash up mixes in room one and house in room two.

Thu 27 Jul

£1

  • 23:00 – 05:00

Thu 3 Aug

£1

  • 23:00 – 05:00

Thu 10 Aug

£1

  • 23:00 – 05:00
…and 7 more dates until 28 Sep

Pride Hideaway Day Time Party

Local DJs No TwiN, Dave Stanford, James Wilkinson, Lali and more spin house and techno out on the terrace.

Sat 5 Aug

Free

  • 13:00

Pride Special

Two rooms of house, garage and techno featuring in room one Ellie Cocks, Maze & Masters and Summer Ghemati, and in room two Sami Kubu all night long.

Sat 5 Aug

£8

  • 22:30 – 03:30

Saturdays At Coalition

Jungle Juice, O>Y>B, Moody Disco and Love Beat provide house, jungle and garage music.

Sat 29 Jul

£5–£10

  • 23:00 – 03:00

Trash Mondays

Resident DJs supply the best in hip hop, house, R&B, trap, drum'n'bass, bassline and garage, ranging from the oldschool and all the way up to the present chart.

Mon 24 Jul

£3–£5

  • 23:00

Mon 31 Jul

£3–£5

  • 23:00

Mon 7 Aug

£3–£5

  • 23:00
…and 19 more dates until 18 Dec

We Love The 1990s

Residents and guests play all the classics from the 1990s.

Thu 27 Jul

Free

  • 23:00

Thu 3 Aug

Free

  • 23:00

Thu 10 Aug

Free

  • 23:00
…and 16 more dates until 30 Nov

Comments & ratings

1. Alexandra Garcia Juan25 May 2016, 7:05pm Report

1-Martina Ambrosetti 2-Clara Verdejo 3-Sarah Bernet 4-Carlotta Bianchi 5-Elisabetta Mancinelli 6-sabrina benaglia 7- Luca benaglia 8-Leandro Volo 9-Laura cuñat 10-Pia Huber 11-Carles Vila 12- alexandra garcia

Post a comment
RSS feed of these comments