The Brighton Coalition

The Brighton Coalition
171–181 Kings Road Arches, Brighton, BN1 1NB
Photo of The Brighton Coalition

Jump to times or comments (1)

Events at this venue

There are 8 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Coalition Presents

Dance music event.

Sat 28 Apr

£5 adv

Sam Darlaston and friends supply house, R&B and hip hop.

  • 23:00

Coco Loco

Resident DJs spin all things tropically Latino.

Wed 2 May

£3

  • 23:00

Wed 9 May

£3

  • 23:00

Wed 16 May

£3

  • 23:00
…and 2 more dates until 30 May

District

Resident DJs spin rock, metal and pop.

Tue 1 May

£5

  • 23:00 – 03:00
  • 23:00 – 03:00

Tue 8 May

£5

  • 23:00 – 03:00
  • 23:00 – 03:00

Tue 15 May

£5

  • 23:00 – 03:00
  • 23:00 – 03:00
…and 31 more dates until 18 Dec

Glitch

Pedro Sedso supplies mash-ups and mixes in Room One, with R&B, hip hop and grime in Room Two.

Thu 26 Apr

£1

  • 23:00

Thu 3 May

£1

  • 23:00

Thu 10 May

£1

  • 23:00
…and 3 more dates until 31 May

Motive Sessions Bank Holiday Special

Motive Sessions Bank Holiday Special

Sun 6 May

Playhouse

Club night experience with panda mascots, bath ball pit, glitter face painting and more.

Sat 12 May

£5–£7 (Students free)

  • 23:00 – 06:00

Trash Mondays

Resident DJs supply the best in hip hop, house, R&B, trap, drum & bass, bassline and garage.

Mon 30 Apr

£3–£5

  • 23:00 – 05:00

Mon 7 May

£3–£5

  • 23:00 – 05:00

Mon 14 May

£3–£5

  • 23:00 – 05:00
…and 137 more dates until 28 Dec 2020

Trash Mondays | Trolley Haul

Skint? Get down to TRASH for your chance to win a trolly with a weeks work of food shopping! Simply get your tickets for your chance to win. TRASH is a club night. We do not conform to stereotypes. We experiment. We do not party alone. We party together. Cherish the friends closest to you. Friends are family. We are…

Mon 30 Apr

Comments & ratings

1. Alexandra Garcia Juan25 May 2016, 7:05pm Report

1-Martina Ambrosetti 2-Clara Verdejo 3-Sarah Bernet 4-Carlotta Bianchi 5-Elisabetta Mancinelli 6-sabrina benaglia 7- Luca benaglia 8-Leandro Volo 9-Laura cuñat 10-Pia Huber 11-Carles Vila 12- alexandra garcia

Post a comment

RSS feed of these comments