Georgian Theatre

Georgian Theatre
Green Dragon Yard, Stockton-on-Tees, Cleveland, TS18 1AT
  • Telephone 01642 606525
  • Email
  • Website www.georgiantheatre.co.uk
Photo of Georgian Theatre

Jump to times or comments

Georgian Theatre

A 300-capacity venue managed and programmed by not-for-profit organisation Tees Music Alliance. Playing host to a variety of musicians, both local and touring, the Georgian Theatre is Stockton-on-Tees' longest-running music venue.

Events at this venue

Sorted by title / date & time

Saturday 29 February

£12 01642 606525

Saturday 7 March

£19.80 01642 606525

Friday 13 March

£17.50 01642 606525

Saturday 14 March

£17.50 01642 606525

Saturday 21 March

£16.50–£19.25 01642 606525

Sunday 22 March

£12 01642 606525

Thursday 9 April

£15 01642 606525

Sunday 12 April

£15 01642 606525

Friday 17 April

Tuesday 28 April

£12 01642 606525

Wednesday 29 April

£15 01642 606525

Friday 15 May

Friday 29 May

£12.50 01642 606525

Friday 19 June

£11 01642 606525

Thursday 25 June

£23 01642 606525

Friday 17 July

Friday 9 October

Saturday 10 October

£17.50 01642 606525

Friday 4 December

Saturday 5 December

Prices to be confirmed 01642 606525

Post a comment