The Prince Albert

The Prince Albert
48 Trafalgar Street, Brighton, BN1 4ED
  • Telephone 01273 730499
Photo of The Prince Albert

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

Sorted by title / date & time

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Tuesday 11 August

£17.30 01273 730499

Friday 28 August

Cancelled 01273 730499

Tuesday 8 September

£8.50 01273 730499

Sunday 13 September

Cancelled 01273 730499

Sunday 20 September

£5.50 01273 730499

Wednesday 23 September

Free 01273 730499

Friday 25 September

£22.50 01273 730499

Tuesday 29 September

£10.13 01273 730499

Saturday 3 October

£16.88 01273 730499

Sunday 4 October

£6.60 01273 730499

Wednesday 7 October

£7.70 01273 730499

Thursday 8 October

£22.50 01273 730499

Sunday 11 October

Prices to be confirmed 01273 730499

Wednesday 14 October

£9.20 01273 730499

Friday 16 October

£18.88 01273 730499

Friday 23 October

£7.70 01273 730499

Friday 30 October

£7.48 01273 730499

Saturday 7 November

£11 01273 730499

Sunday 15 November

£11 01273 730499

Thursday 3 December

£13.50 01273 730499

Monday 8 February 2021

£10.13 01273 730499

Friday 19 February 2021

£22.50 01273 730499

Saturday 20 February 2021

£13.70 01273 730499

Thursday 11 March 2021

£9.35 01273 730499

Friday 19 March 2021

£9.20 01273 730499

Monday 3 May 2021

£22.50 01273 730499

Saturday 2 October 2021

£16.88 01273 730499

Saturday 6 November 2021

£11 01273 730499

Post a comment