Yardbirds Rock Club

Yardbirds Rock Club
Church Street, Grimsby, South Humberside, DN32 7DD
Photo of Yardbirds Rock Club

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 12 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

The Bombpops

https://www.facebook.com/events/637142753147773/

Tue 10 Oct

£11 / 07771 520374

The Brew

Grimsby-based psychedelia-soaked classic rock trio.

Fri 15 Dec

£11.50 / 07771 520374

Crow Black Chicken

Three-piece blues rock band from Ireland composed of Christy O'Hanlon, Stephen McGrath and Gev Barrett.

Fri 17 Nov

£11.50 / 07771 520374

The Hawklords

Spacey prog-rock from ex-Hawkwind members Jerry Richards, Ron Tree, Ade Shaw, Harvey Bainbridge, Steve Swindells and Dave Pearce.

Tue 31 Oct

£13.50 / 07771 520374

The Picturebooks

Blues-rock duo, comprising vocalist and guitarist Fynn Claus Grabke and drummer Phillipp Mirtschink.

Fri 13 Oct

£9.25 / 07771 520374

Power Quest

Power-metal outfit featuring former members of face-shredding guitar wielders, Dragonforce. Supported by Death Valley Knights and NightMare World.

Fri 27 Oct

£9.25 / 07771 520374

Rolling Thunder - The Ac/dc Show

PLEASE NOTE EARLY SHOW ON STAGE 7PM

Sun 1 Oct

£11 / 07771 520374

TooREX

Don your platform heels and go back to the glory days of glam rock with T-Rex tribute act TooREX.

Fri 3 Nov

£9.25 / 07771 520374

The Total Stone Roses

Roses tribute act comprising graduates of Leeds College of Music.

Fri 10 Nov

£11.50 / 07771 520374

Tygers of Pan Tang

Brit metal combo of New Wave of British Heavy Metal vintage.

Thu 23 Nov

£11.50 / 07771 520374

Voodoo Six

Melodic hard rock outfit who supported Iron Maiden on the European leg of their mammoth 'Maiden England' tour.

Sun 17 Sep

£9.25 / 07771 520374

Women In Rock

The ensemble pay tribute to female legends including Stevie Nicks, Joan Jett, Bonnie Tyler and more.

Sat 9 Dec

£9.25 / 07771 520374

Comments & ratings