Epstein Theatre

Epstein Theatre
Hanover Street, Liverpool, Merseyside, L1 3DY
Photo of Epstein Theatre

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 15 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Alice In Wonderland

Studio63 Productions' adaptation of Lewis Carol’s infamous story.

Thu 2 Aug

£15 (£13; Family £52 includes 2 adults, 2 children) / 0844 888 4411

Fri 3 Aug

£15 (£13; Family £52 includes 2 adults, 2 children) / 0844 888 4411

Dr Feelgood

Rhythm'n'blues veterans from the 70s, whose unhinged sound inspired the early punk acts, but who now have the dubious honour of no longer featuring any original members.

Sat 20 Oct

£21 / 0844 888 4411

  • 20:00

Genesis Connected

The band plays the hits of Genesis, Peter Gabriel and Phil Collins, featuring 'Sledgehammer', 'In The Air Tonight', 'Over My Shoulder', 'Against All Odds', 'That's All', 'The Living Years' and many more.

Fri 22 Jun

£18 / 01252 811009

Glenn Tilbrook

Solo show from the former Squeeze frontman.

Tue 20 Nov

£18.50 / 0844 888 4411

  • 20:00

Jimeoin: Ridiculous

Refining a lost art of the commonplace, Jimeoin is a comic with a delightful sense of the absurd and a uniquely low-key style.

Wed 17 Oct

£17.50 / 0844 888 4411

Nearly Dan

A tribute band covering Steely Dan's hits note for note.

Sat 15 Sep

£20.25 / 0844 888 4411

Sun 23 Sep

£21 / 0844 888 4411

Nish Kumar: It's In Your Nature To Destroy Yourselves

Intelligent and thought-provoking humour about timely issues from the affable two-time Foster's Edinburgh Comedy Award nominee.

Sun 23 Sep

£21 / 0844 888 4411

  • 20:00

Private Parts Live

For the very first time TV stars Jamie Laing and Francis Boulle are coming to a theatre near you! The two loveable gents are treading the boards with their live, laugh-a-minute extravaganza developed from their hit podcast PRIVATE PARTS. They have promised to share all the intimate and sordid details of their private…

Mon 22 Oct

£22.50 / 0844 888 4411

The Salon

Drew Quayle's comedy play The Salon is the story of the lives and loves of employees at beauty salon 'Curl up and Dye'.

Tue 22 May

Times to be confirmed / £15–£22 / 0844 888 4411

Wed 23 May

Times to be confirmed / £15–£22 / 0844 888 4411

Thu 24 May

Times to be confirmed / £15–£22 / 0844 888 4411

…and 2 more dates until 26 May

Thu 8 Nov

£17 / 0844 888 4411

The Sons Of Pitches

Inventive pop covers, original numbers and improvised songs from the multi award-winning a cappella YouTube stars and winners of BBC Two's The Naked Choir.

Mon 29 Oct

£31.60 / 0844 888 4411

Straight No Chaser

Smooth but ultra-sharp a cappella male choir from Indiana.

Mon 24 Sep

£32.50 / 0844 888 4411

T-Rextasy

Longstanding, respected T-Rex tribute act. Glam rockers, brace yourselves.

Fri 23 Nov

£23 / 0844 888 4411

  • 20:00

Tom Allen: Indeed

  • 4 stars

The sharply dressed, well-spoken, disparagingly camp son of working-class Bromley discusses how living at home at the age of 33 is making life seem like its passing by.

Thu 6 Dec

£16 / 0844 888 4411

  • 20:00

Post a comment