Epstein Theatre

Epstein Theatre
Hanover Street, Liverpool, Merseyside, L1 3DY
Photo of Epstein Theatre

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 18 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Adam Rowe - Undeniable

Adam Rowe presents his new show about his working-class roots.

Thu 27 Sep

£15 (£12) / 0844 888 4411

  • 20:00

Fri 28 Sep

£15 (£12) / 0844 888 4411

  • 20:00

Alice In Wonderland

Studio63 Productions' adaptation of Lewis Carol’s infamous story.

Thu 2 Aug

£15 (£13; Family £52 includes 2 adults, 2 children) / 0844 888 4411

Fri 3 Aug

£15 (£13; Family £52 includes 2 adults, 2 children) / 0844 888 4411

Dr Feelgood

Rhythm'n'blues veterans from the 70s, whose unhinged sound inspired the early punk acts, but who now have the dubious honour of no longer featuring any original members.

Sat 20 Oct

£21 / 0844 888 4411

  • 20:00

The Elis James & John Robins Experience

Readings and chat with the Radio X firebrands.

Tue 13 Nov

£18.50 / 0844 888 4411

Glenn Tilbrook

Solo show from the former Squeeze frontman.

Tue 20 Nov

£18.50 / 0844 888 4411

  • 20:00

Jimeoin: Result!

Jimeoin presents his new show, fresh from a smash-hit New York off-Broadway season.

Wed 17 Oct

£17.50 / 0844 888 4411

Mark Watson: The Infinite Show

Jokes and rants in a show about empathy, from one of Britain's thinnest comedians.

Sun 3 Mar 2019

£21.90 / 0844 888 4411

Nearly Dan

A tribute band covering Steely Dan's hits note for note.

Sat 15 Sep

£20.25 / 0844 888 4411

Nish Kumar: It's In Your Nature To Destroy Yourself

Nish Kumar / Phil McIntyre / Heroes Double Edinburgh Comedy Award nominee and host of The Mash Report trials new material for a national tour. The title is a quote from Terminator 2. There will be jokes about politics, mankind’s capacity for self-destruction and some jokes that simply don’t work. Come watch someone…

Sun 23 Sep

£21 / 0844 888 4411

Pinocchio: The Boy Within

A father longing for a son, A boy craving excitement, A mother's love lighting the way. Join Pinocchio as he journeys through the elements on his magical quest to become a real boy, but soon discovers that adventure is empty without the love of others.

Mon 23 Jul

£10 (£9; £35) / 0844 888 4411

  • 14:00
  • 18:00

Tue 24 Jul

£10 (£9; £35) / 0844 888 4411

  • 11:00
  • 15:00
  • 19:00

Private Parts Live

For the very first time TV stars Jamie Laing and Francis Boulle are coming to a theatre near you! The two loveable gents are treading the boards with their live, laugh-a-minute extravaganza developed from their hit podcast PRIVATE PARTS. They have promised to share all the intimate and sordid details of their private…

Mon 22 Oct

£22.50 / 0844 888 4411

Sam Avery Learner Parent

Stand-up comedian, viral blogger and bestselling author Sam Avery takes his new show Learner Parent to The Southport Comedy Festival.

Thu 8 Nov

£17 / 0844 888 4411

The Snail and the Whale

A new piece of theatre created in Tall Stories' charming storytelling style with live music and plenty of laughs. Ages 4+.

Wed 25 Jul

£14 (£12; £48) / 0844 888 4411

  • 16:00

Thu 26 Jul

£14 (£12; £48) / 0844 888 4411

  • 11:00
  • 14:00

Fri 27 Jul

£14 (£12; £48) / 0844 888 4411

  • 11:00
  • 14:00

The Sons Of Pitches

Inventive pop covers, original numbers and improvised songs from the multi award-winning a cappella YouTube stars and winners of BBC Two's The Naked Choir.

Mon 29 Oct

£31.60 / 0844 888 4411

Steve Harley

The original Cockney rebel playing his hits including that song … can't think what it's called.

Sat 2 Mar 2019

£31.25 / 0844 888 4411

Straight No Chaser

Smooth but ultra-sharp a cappella male choir from Indiana.

Mon 24 Sep

£32.50 / 0844 888 4411

T-Rextasy

Longstanding, respected T-Rex tribute act. Glam rockers, brace yourselves.

Fri 23 Nov

£23 / 0844 888 4411

  • 20:00

Tom Allen: Absolutely

  • 4 stars

Sharp of both tongue and suit, Tom Allen (you'll have seen him on 8 Out of 10 Cats Does Countdown, Live at the Apollo and Channel 4's Comedy Gala) presents a brand new show. Ages 14+.

Thu 6 Dec

£16 / 0844 888 4411

  • 20:00

Post a comment