Chapel Arts Centre

Chapel Arts Centre
Lower Borough Walls, Bath, BA1 1QR
Photo of Chapel Arts Centre

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Thursday 4 May

Chapel Arts Centre
£15.40 01225 461700

Sunday 7 May

Thursday 11 May

Chapel Arts Centre
£16.50 01225 461700

Saturday 13 May

Thursday 18 May

Chapel Arts Centre
£14.30 01225 461700

Friday 19 May

Chapel Arts Centre
£11 01225 461700

Saturday 20 May

Wednesday 24 May

Chapel Arts Centre
£13.20 01225 461700

Thursday 25 May

Chapel Arts Centre
£17.60 01225 461700

Friday 26 May

Chapel Arts Centre
£11 01225 461700

Wednesday 31 May

Friday 2 June

Saturday 3 June

Tuesday 6 June

Friday 9 June

Sunday 11 June

Saturday 17 June

Thursday 13 July

Sunday 16 July

Thursday 20 July

Friday 21 July

Chapel Arts Centre
£11 01225 461700
Chapel Arts Centre
£12; £10 adv 01225 461700

Saturday 22 July

Friday 1 September

Thursday 7 September

Chapel Arts Centre
£16.50 01225 461700

Sunday 17 September

Friday 22 September

Thursday 28 September

Chapel Arts Centre
£15.40 01225 461700

Friday 29 September

Saturday 30 September

Chapel Arts Centre
£16.50 01225 461700

Sunday 1 October

Friday 6 October

Chapel Arts Centre
£13.75 01225 461700

Thursday 12 October

Friday 13 October

Friday 20 October

Saturday 21 October

Wednesday 25 October

Chapel Arts Centre
£13.20 01225 461700

Friday 27 October

Chapel Arts Centre
£13.75 01225 461700

Saturday 28 October

Chapel Arts Centre
£19.80 01225 461700

Friday 3 November

Chapel Arts Centre
£20 01225 461700

Friday 17 November

Saturday 18 November

Saturday 25 November

Comments & ratings

Post a comment