Chapel Arts Centre

Chapel Arts Centre
Lower Borough Walls, Bath, BA1 1QR

Jump to times or comments

Event times

Sorted by date & time / title

Saturday 21 January

Friday 27 January

Thursday 2 February

Friday 3 February

Friday 10 February

Sunday 12 February

Friday 17 February

Chapel Arts Centre
£14.85 01225 461700

Saturday 18 February

Sunday 19 February

Friday 24 February

Saturday 25 February

Thursday 2 March

Friday 3 March

Chapel Arts Centre
£13.75 01225 461700

Friday 10 March

Sunday 19 March

Thursday 23 March

Friday 24 March

Chapel Arts Centre
£8.80 01225 461700

Saturday 25 March

Thursday 30 March

Friday 31 March

Saturday 8 April

Sunday 9 April

Chapel Arts Centre
£13.20 01225 461700

Thursday 20 April

Saturday 22 April

Chapel Arts Centre
£19.80 01225 461700

Friday 28 April

Saturday 29 April

Friday 5 May

Chapel Arts Centre
£15.40 01225 461700

Sunday 7 May

Thursday 11 May

Chapel Arts Centre
£16.50 01225 461700

Saturday 13 May

Thursday 18 May

Chapel Arts Centre
£14.30 01225 461700

Friday 19 May

Chapel Arts Centre
£11 01225 461700

Saturday 20 May

Wednesday 24 May

Chapel Arts Centre
£13.20 01225 461700

Thursday 25 May

Friday 26 May

Chapel Arts Centre
£11 01225 461700

Wednesday 31 May

Tuesday 6 June

Saturday 17 June

Friday 21 July

Chapel Arts Centre
£11 01225 461700

Friday 22 September

Saturday 30 September

Chapel Arts Centre
£16.50 01225 461700

Wednesday 25 October

Saturday 28 October

Chapel Arts Centre
£19.80 01225 461700

Saturday 11 November

Comments & ratings

Post a comment