St James' Park

St James' Park
Strawberry Place, Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne & Wear, NE1 4ST
Photo of St James' Park

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 25 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Sat 4 Apr 2020

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 372 1892

Mon 4 Feb 2019

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 372 1892

Wed 1 Jul 2020

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 372 1892

Tue 2 Oct 2018

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 372 1892

Ed Sheeran

Folky rapping singer-songwriter on the block, mooning over girls and stuff, such as on the big hit 'The A-Team'.

Fri 8 Jun 2018

£49.50–£82.50 / 0844 372 1892

With special guests.

Sat 9 Jun 2018

£49.50–£82.50 / 0844 372 1892

With special guests.

Sun 10 Jun 2018

£49.50–£82.50 / 0844 372 1892

With special guests.

Wed 3 Oct 2018

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 372 1892

Tue 1 Jan 2019

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 372 1892

Tue 12 Mar 2019

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 372 1892

Wed 12 Jun 2019

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 372 1892

Fri 3 Jul 2020

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 372 1892

Mon 4 Feb 2019

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 372 1892

Wed 12 Jun 2019

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 372 1892

Wed 1 Jul 2020

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 372 1892

Sat 5 Jan 2019

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 372 1892

Mon 10 Sep 2018

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 372 1892

Fri 12 Jan 2018

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 372 1892

Fri 3 Jul 2020

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 372 1892

Tue 12 Mar 2019

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 372 1892

Wed 3 Oct 2018

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 372 1892

Mon 9 Apr 2018

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 372 1892

Tue 1 Jan 2019

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 372 1892

Mon 8 Jan 2018

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 372 1892

Fri 11 Jan 2019

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 372 1892

Sat 4 Apr 2020

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 372 1892

Fri 8 Feb 2019

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 372 1892

Wed 1 Jul 2020

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 372 1892

Fri 12 Jan 2018

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 372 1892

Tue 2 Oct 2018

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 372 1892

Post a comment