St James' Park

St James' Park
Strawberry Place, Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne & Wear, NE1 4ST
Photo of St James' Park

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 37 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Wed 1 Jul 2020

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 372 1892

Mon 4 Mar 2019

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 372 1892

Fri 3 Jul 2020

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 372 1892

Mon 4 Feb 2019

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 372 1892

Wed 12 Jun 2019

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 372 1892

Wed 1 Jul 2020

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 372 1892

Sat 5 Jan 2019

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 372 1892

Mon 10 Sep

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 372 1892

Fri 3 Jul 2020

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 372 1892

Tue 12 Mar 2019

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 372 1892

Wed 3 Oct

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 372 1892

Tue 1 Jan 2019

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 372 1892

Fri 11 Jan 2019

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 372 1892

Sat 4 Apr 2020

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 372 1892

Fri 8 Feb 2019

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 372 1892

Wed 1 Jul 2020

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 372 1892

Tue 2 Oct

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 372 1892

Premier League: Newcastle United Vs AFC Bournemouth

Newcastle United take on AFC Bournemouth in the Premier League.

Sat 10 Nov

0844 372 1892

  • 15:00

Premier League: Newcastle United Vs Arsenal

Newcastle United take on Arsenal in the Premier League.

Sat 15 Sep

0844 372 1892

  • 15:00

Premier League: Newcastle United Vs Brighton & Hove Albion

Newcastle United take on Brighton & Hove Albion in the Premier League.

Sat 20 Oct

0844 372 1892

  • 15:00

Premier League: Newcastle United Vs Burnley

Newcastle United take on Burnley in the Premier League.

Wed 27 Feb 2019

0844 372 1892

  • 19:45

Premier League: Newcastle United Vs Cardiff City

Newcastle United take on Cardiff City in the Premier League.

Sat 19 Jan 2019

0844 372 1892

  • 15:00

Premier League: Newcastle United Vs Chelsea

Newcastle United take on Chelsea in the Premier League.

Sun 26 Aug

0844 372 1892

  • 16:00

Premier League: Newcastle United Vs Crystal Palace

Newcastle United take on Crystal Palace in the Premier League.

Sat 6 Apr 2019

0844 372 1892

  • 15:00

Premier League: Newcastle United Vs Everton

Newcastle United take on Everton in the Premier League.

Sat 9 Mar 2019

0844 372 1892

  • 15:00

Premier League: Newcastle United Vs Fulham

Newcastle United take on Fulham in the Premier League.

Sat 22 Dec

0844 372 1892

  • 15:00

Premier League: Newcastle United Vs Huddersfield Town

Newcastle United take on Huddersfield Town in the Premier League.

Sat 23 Feb 2019

0844 372 1892

  • 15:00

Premier League: Newcastle United Vs Leicester City

Newcastle United take on Leicester City in the Premier League.

Sat 29 Sep

0844 372 1892

  • 15:00

Premier League: Newcastle United Vs Liverpool

Newcastle United take on Liverpool in the Premier League.

Sat 4 May 2019

0844 372 1892

  • 15:00

Premier League: Newcastle United Vs Manchester City

Newcastle United take on Manchester City in the Premier League.

Wed 30 Jan 2019

0844 372 1892

  • 19:45

Premier League: Newcastle United Vs Manchester United

Newcastle United take on Manchester United in the Premier League.

Tue 1 Jan 2019

0844 372 1892

  • 15:00

Premier League: Newcastle United Vs Southampton

Newcastle United take on Southampton in the Premier League.

Sat 20 Apr 2019

0844 372 1892

  • 15:00

Premier League: Newcastle United Vs Tottenham Hotspur

Newcastle United take on Tottenham Hotspur in the Premier League.

Sat 11 Aug

0844 372 1892

  • 12:30

Premier League: Newcastle United Vs Watford

Newcastle United take on Watford in the Premier League.

Sat 3 Nov

0844 372 1892

  • 15:00

Premier League: Newcastle United Vs West Ham United

Newcastle United take on West Ham United in the Premier League.

Sat 1 Dec

0844 372 1892

  • 15:00

Premier League: Newcastle United Vs Wolverhampton Wanderers

Newcastle United take on Wolverhampton Wanderers in the Premier League.

Sat 8 Dec

0844 372 1892

  • 15:00

St James' Park Festive Fayre

Join us for an Unmissable Weekend! Christmas Shopping Extravaganza and Fun for All the Family!

Sat 17 Nov

£4 / 0844 372 1892

Sun 18 Nov

£4 / 0844 372 1892

Post a comment