Sin City

Sin City
Dillwyn Street, Swansea, Abertawe, SA1 4AQ
  • Telephone 01792 468892
  • Opening times Tue & Thu 10pm–3am, Fri 10.30pm–4am, Sat 10pm–3.30am
  • Email
  • Website www.sincityclub.co.uk
Photo of Sin City

Jump to times or comments

Two-room club staging live bands and eclectic music from rock and metal to indie and drum & bass.

Events at this venue

Sorted by title / date & time

Saturday 20 October

£11–£19.25 01792 468892

Friday 26 October

£19.25 01792 468892

Saturday 27 October

£10–£14.30 01792 468892

Saturday 3 November

£13.20–£15.12 01792 468892

Saturday 10 November

£8.80 01792 468892

Sunday 18 November

£23.65 01792 468892

Friday 30 November

£13.75–£27.50 01792 468892

Sunday 2 December

Prices to be confirmed 01792 468892

With + Support: Max Splodge.

Saturday 15 December

£11–£13.20 01792 468892

Friday 15 February 2019

£27.50 01792 468892

Friday 8 March 2019

Prices to be confirmed 01792 468892

Post a comment